nope patent... got 3 executives and supposedly 3 secretaries lor... my direct boss say just do our own files can le... the rest bochup... i told him of cos lah, think i so eng to do other ppl's work?!Originally posted by hisoka:your department is secretary department?![]()
oic then the other stufff who doOriginally posted by tare:nope patent... got 3 executives and supposedly 3 secretaries lor... my direct boss say just do our own files can le... the rest bochup... i told him of cos lah, think i so eng to do other ppl's work?!![]()
i dunnoe... tat's wat i worry abt lah!!!Originally posted by hisoka:oic then the other stufff who do![]()
time to bo chap and practise taichiOriginally posted by tare:i dunnoe... tat's wat i worry abt lah!!!
somemore one of them do strictly executive "level" stuffs.... secretaries stuff he won't even lift a finger even when his secretary on leave or wat de....![]()
taichi to who leh? *look ard* bor lang liao...Originally posted by hisoka:time to bo chap and practise taichi![]()
thats the higher level, taichi to the airOriginally posted by tare:taichi to who leh? *look ard* bor lang liao...
wah tat one very high level... haven't achieve yet... think i accidentally acquire "xi xin da fa" thoOriginally posted by hisoka:thats the higher level, taichi to the air![]()
Originally posted by tare:wah tat one very high level... haven't achieve yet... think i accidentally acquire "xi xin da fa" tho
accident de.... dunnoe why suddenly realised got tis "skill"... must join the elderly at park in the morn to "hu xi hu xi"...Originally posted by hisoka:
that one not good to learn leh![]()
suddenly thot of the big bad wolf who blow down the little pigs' house!Originally posted by hisoka:must hu more![]()
i'm very zhuan qing deOriginally posted by the Bear:hisk very familiar with the "hu" part...
coz he's the big bad wolf...
colourful or not, we shall see
*pengz from laffing too much*Originally posted by hisoka:i'm very zhuan qing de![]()
and i not wolf lah, me nice harmless person![]()
if colorful tis sat must wear turtle neck and jeans?!Originally posted by the Bear:hisk very familiar with the "hu" part...
coz he's the big bad wolf...
colourful or not, we shall see
i must be damn sleepy... i thot i read u say "shameless person"Originally posted by hisoka:i'm very zhuan qing de![]()
and i not wolf lah, me nice harmless person![]()
Originally posted by tare:if colorful tis sat must wear turtle neck and jeans?!
think i'll melt b4 the icecream liao...
Originally posted by tare:i mean be damn sleepy... i thot i read u say "shameless person"![]()