Ah....and Valentines Day is looming around the corner tooOriginally posted by Fatum:just got back from another dinner date ....
5th one ... with the same indonesian girl .... must be getting serious ...![]()
5 dates then become wedding liao? Are you living in the Dark Ages or something?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz fatum and indon girl, so when's the wedding?
dun say ppl... u book dinner liao beh? if not kenna scratch by the vicious one!Originally posted by av98m:Ah....and Valentines Day is looming around the corner too![]()
Sorry hor, every Valentines Day I spend it the same way.Originally posted by tare:dun say ppl... u book dinner liao beh? if not kenna scratch by the vicious one!
nope, just advance planning.Originally posted by av98m:5 dates then become wedding liao? Are you living in the Dark Ages or something?![]()
If I were to go for 5 dates with a woman and she starts thinking about marriage, I'd run away as far and as fast as I canOriginally posted by hisoka:nope, just advance planning.
sort of like the 5 year economic plans we learn about in schoool![]()
must cry de meh?Originally posted by av98m:Sorry hor, every Valentines Day I spend it the same way.
Which is to cry myself to sleep
It's a figure of speechOriginally posted by tare:must cry de meh?
just dun send flowers to urself lah![]()
Sounds like a good catchOriginally posted by Fatum:okie okie, one at a time ....
she's a student here, we actually met last summer, but I only went out with her the first time in december ....
no, she's not a PR, her family's still in indonesia, though her parents (and her) come over to singapore often (so we have lots of common ground, particularly food :mrgreen
she's cute, pretty, as many indonesian chinese are ... but she can't speak a word of mandarin of course, I've taught her the proper way to hold chopsticks ...
yes you're right ... I've "booked" her for V-day already ...Originally posted by choco B:I think Fatum's the type of guy who will celebrate V day in a big big way![]()
.......................................Originally posted by av98m:Sounds like a good catch(so you can forget all about old orangutan face condy)
great, I'm planning to bring her to samurai X on the 14th, have your men stand by outside the hotel ...Originally posted by laurence82:while u are having a date, i will make a call to a group of saskawassit friends and have them stand behind you two waving banners throwing lightsticks and cheering
I've been deprived of female company for what, 10 years already?Originally posted by Fatum:.......................................
oh well ... to be honest, it's more for companionship than anything else ...
I've been deprived of female company for some time ... and I'm very open to anyone who can actually tie my flighty heart down ....
Originally posted by laurence82:while u are having a date, i will make a call to a group of saskawassit friends and have them stand behind you two waving banners throwing lightsticks and cheering
hotel? omgOriginally posted by Fatum:great, I'm planning to bring her to samurai X on the 14th, have your men stand by outside the hotel ...
Thanks for the introduction.Originally posted by Fatum:okie okie, one at a time ....
she's a student here, we actually met last summer, but I only went out with her the first time in december ....
no, she's not a PR, her family's still in indonesia, though her parents (and her) come over to singapore often (so we have lots of common ground, particularly food :mrgreen
she's cute, pretty, as many indonesian chinese are ... but she can't speak a word of mandarin of course, I've taught her the proper way to hold chopsticks ...
x 2Originally posted by laurence82:hotel? omg
how could you....your bedroom too messy?