Thanks for reminding how ugly I am, that you dont even keep or show on office pc.Originally posted by av98m:I need to send them from home. That kind of pic I dun keep in my office PC ok![]()
And I know it multiple hands.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not faking anything.. all the talk about valentine's reminded me of that song..
and it's a sad song which describes some things some of us know first hand...
*sigh* so trueOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm not faking anything.. all the talk about valentine's reminded me of that song..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I know it multiple hands.
What does it make me?
errr......I'd be insane to keep cleavage shots on my office PC okOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Thanks for reminding how ugly I am, that you dont even keep or show on office pc.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:bro in law burned the season 6 of CSI for me.
I get to bring them to sg or watch it here.
And there is another big file container of the movies. Plus Battlestar Galastica.
I seriously doubt I can watch them this month. Still a lot of catching up on cooking, cleaning andkeeping my neice company while she climb up and down the stairs in the house.
She is such a darling that I cannot refuse her demands.
The new Battlestar Galactica? After I got over the changes(the new series has a female Starbuck, female Boomer, and Starbuck flirtling with Apollo had me gagging etc etc etc), I found myself liking it more than the original. A seriously dark and depressing sci-fi series, just the way I like it.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:bro in law burned the season 6 of CSI for me.
I get to bring them to sg or watch it here.
And there is another big file container of the movies. Plus Battlestar Galastica.
I seriously doubt I can watch them this month. Still a lot of catching up on cooking, cleaning andkeeping my neice company while she climb up and down the stairs in the house.
She is such a darling that I cannot refuse her demands.
You know how much harder it is for me in USA? I got no one to date me out. I cant go out, and I am seriously not looking forward to Valentines Day? I am already racking my brains to think of what is needed for Chinese New Year instead!Originally posted by the Bear:human...
and we all are...
Originally posted by av98m:errr......I'd be insane to keep cleavage shots on my office PC ok![]()
Yes, they have most of the seasons.Originally posted by the Bear:got all seasons of battlestar?
i tried to buy the DVD but they sold out
then i tried to buy the arrested development series DVD.. they sold out too
FREN, in INCHES!!!Originally posted by the Bear:oh... i measured my t-shirt..
shoulder seam to shoulder seam = 2 feet across.. i think
If I remember correctly. You civil servants are paid on the 12th of the month or something.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not faking anything.. all the talk about valentine's reminded me of that song..
Oh pleassssseeee.....bear does not have 24 inches shoulders. I know, cos I used to have to throw stuffs to male models in a hurry backstage. And their shoulders is broad. And my guesses is always correct.Originally posted by laurence82:isnt it one inch = 2.5 cm and one foot = 12 inches
there two feet = 60 cm approx
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh pleassssseeee.....bear does not have 24 inches shoulders. I know, cos I used to have to throw stuffs to male models in a hurry backstage. And their shoulders is broad. And my guesses is always correct.
Where is your sunglasses??Originally posted by the Bear:my brain is in shutdown mode.. was driving a while ago and it is way too bright and hot out there to drive
maybe letting the past live in the past would be a better idea yaOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm not faking anything.. all the talk about valentine's reminded me of that song..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:If I remember correctly. You civil servants are paid on the 12th of the month or something.
Just date some poor gal out for dinner lah. Make their day. Do a good deed. Kindness begets kindness.
You think I got time to go out shopping meh? Today's grocery shopping was already done in a rush as the mother and kid was still sick and the bro in law was in office. Leaving her alone to cope with 2 clingy needy cranky kids was already cruelty amplified. I tried rushing home, but the electric scooter wouldnt go up the slope.Originally posted by the Bear:DVDs.. nah. thanks.. but if you actually come across Meet The Feebles, can i trouble you with that?
anyhooo.. measurement of t-shirt... uhh.. 2 feet = 24 inches
my brain is in shutdown mode.. was driving a while ago and it is way too bright and hot out there to drive