My husband and I play games (he plays his nintendo wii and I play my nintendo ds or sometimes PS2) too, but we still try to do things together (like going to the movies, shopping, walk around our neighbourhood, eat out etc) as much as we can.Originally posted by the_don:we do try to go for movies but often we end up in game![]()
males r free leh. plus u can get them to fix the light bulb when their hands r freeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Its cheaper then a male. And less taxing then these guys on this forum who prefers to wallow in their 'self pity'.
tis sat pot luck at his plc...... would thr be pinhole cameras??!!Originally posted by the Bear:no. just av..
he's trying to advance from insect pr0n to amphibian pr0n to soft pr0n...
Hmmmmm....i like your ideas.Originally posted by tare:nah... all males are free..
but satisfaction may differs
Originally posted by tare:tis sat pot luck at his plc...... would thr be pinhole cameras??!!![]()
28hrs? wow.. that is fast.. damn who is that person, i wan him to level my char too!Originally posted by the Bear:it is EVIL!
made someone spend 28hours to reach lvl70
yeah.. i think threats and acts of violence might
nth changes.. just more hard core gamingOriginally posted by the_don:V Day is on a wednesday....... wat will i do doing? WORK WORK WORK
got a farni feeling v day would be just like another day for TX and I. we'll probably meet at 8pm ++ for dinner (ta pao or fast food), go home play wow.
hummmm life as a non-single is getting really dry and boringcan't imagine wat happens after we are married. (images of 'Runaway Bride' flashes across my mind)
How u kknow its $139?Originally posted by the_don:males r free leh. plus u can get them to fix the light bulb when their hands r free. at the most just give them $10 to take cab home, still cheaper then $139 for that uber high end electrical applicance
Originally posted by tare:nah... all males are free..
but satisfaction may differs
Originally posted by the_don:28hrs? wow.. that is fast.. damn who is that person, i wan him to level my char too!
acts of violences dun work la, he can escape to a lan shop and continue playing
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How u kknow its $139?
Calculate it performance compare to a male. Its still cheaper in the long run. No need to buy/make them breakfast, no need to clean up the bed or the floor with the mess they make.
And they provide multiple satisfacting in any one night then any single males. For the next 30 years or so.
She is. Her church is near your place. You got to call her to find out exactly which one. Sleeping pills is coming on strong now. Cant remember where exactly or its name.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. kitten, asking again.. is Jo catholic? coz looking for a church to go to coz mine is under renovation
ya we do, we just came back from bangkokOriginally posted by honeymouse:My husband and I play games (he plays his nintendo wii and I play my nintendo ds or sometimes PS2) too, but we still try to do things together (like going to the movies, shopping, walk around our neighbourhood, eat out etc) as much as we can.
It's good that both of you share the same interest and I know both of you are probably happy playing your game. However, it's still important to make an effort to do things together as a couple from time to time.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:She is. Her church is near your place. You got to call her to find out exactly which one. Sleeping pills is coming on strong now. Cant remember where exactly or its name.
And I suggest the equal opportunity scenerios of the females.Originally posted by the Bear:what about the dude making breakfast for the lady instead?
it's an equal opportunity world we live in, you know?
oops i meant bring them inOriginally posted by the_don:cover clothes? not bring them in ah?
Huh? Brain dead liao. What talking you.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. hmm.. afterwards her church is my church
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I suggest the equal opportunity scenerios of the females.
tsk tskOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. he just brandishes his Nikon D200
uhh.. kitten, asking again.. is Jo catholic? coz looking for a church to go to coz mine is under renovation
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How u kknow its $139?
Calculate it performance compare to a male. Its still cheaper in the long run. No need to buy/make them breakfast, no need to clean up the bed or the floor with the mess they make.
And they provide multiple satisfacting in any one night then any single males. For the next 30 years or so.
My dear, stop fishing for compliments.Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh...
okay then.. thus male dude here does housework..
(and finds it dead easy)
Her World Mag Feb 2007Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How u kknow its $139?
yea..Originally posted by the_don:ya we do, we just came back from bangkokbut the daily life is the same day in day out. miss those days when we first started out. everything seems so magical then
no need to have excuse to be kinky laOriginally posted by the Bear:then you can have an excuse to be kinky and tie him up
I am definitely bringing home a Hello Kitty Dilldo this time.Originally posted by choco B:Best is use both