Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My dear, stop fishing for compliments.
You are not doing my housework, so kindly do not need to tell us.
Originally posted by shinta:yea..
i should go bug nel.. no magical days at all![]()
the few magical moments was when we took long long walks together..
tt changed to longlong walks in cold storage n arguing which brand/veggie/meat to buy![]()
Keep the mag and loan to me in april can? I would like to read the past copies.Originally posted by the_don:Her World Mag Feb 2007
i was reading the sealed saction on flight to BKK. parents sitting 1m away
which reminds me, i casually mentioned i've never been to "those" thailand shows, my dad was like "you and TX should go together and see"
u should rest la. dun online leOriginally posted by shinta:oops i meant bring them in
ahaha![]()
still rainin...
i can't believe i'm shivering... fever gg up up n away
Originally posted by laurence82:
I am slumping against the wall and typing this.Originally posted by the Bear:see? you're not as braindead as you say you are
Originally posted by shinta:yea..
i should go bug nel.. no magical days at all![]()
the few magical moments was when we took long long walks together..
tt changed to longlong walks in cold storage n arguing which brand/veggie/meat to buy![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am definitely bringing home a Hello Kitty Dilldo this time.
The other catholic couple i knows goes to another church i think. Somewhere in Punggol or Jurong. Cant remember liao.Originally posted by the Bear:i know lah.. see if got friendly face in a different church lah..
how can that be... our choco so hotOriginally posted by choco B:My friend asked if I had a hot date for Valentine's
I told her we're now at the tepid stage already
I kid you not.Originally posted by the_don:u r kidding me
can, i got lots of mags stilling on my shelf. local, foreign girlie mags.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Keep the mag and loan to me in april can? I would like to read the past copies.
The Tiger shows? Those are passe. Really.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I kid you not.
Elindra can vouch for me.
I miss long walks too. Its so much better with someone next to me then walking alone.Originally posted by the_don:mine turns to long walks arguing where to go for dinner
I know what you mean. It's pretty much a routine for us too - get up, have breakfast, go to work, go home, prepare & cook dinner, etc (sometimes games, watch movies, walk....), shower and sleep.Originally posted by the_don:ya we do, we just came back from bangkokbut the daily life is the same day in day out. miss those days when we first started out. everything seems so magical then
Go with big burly frens in thailand. You dont want to be trapped there and chop carrots by their bouncers.Originally posted by the_don:can, i got lots of mags stilling on my shelf. local, foreign girlie mags.
actually i tot it was thai-gal showthen i tot it was ex-boys-become-thai-gal shows. i'm like "wat? dun understand man!" need to grab a few frens to go with me if not like so "suaku"
hummm that i gotta agree.... i like having someone to hold, love and pamper. when they smile, it makes my day. when they enjoy the dinner i made, i feel satisfied.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I miss long walks too. Its so much better with someone next to me then walking alone.
but r u happy with the way things are?Originally posted by honeymouse:I know what you mean. It's pretty much a routine for us too - get up, have breakfast, go to work, go home, prepare & cook dinner, etc (sometimes games, watch movies, walk....), shower and sleep.![]()
big burly frens? most of my galfrens r small and cute, i'm the fattest among themOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Go with big burly frens in thailand. You dont want to be trapped there and chop carrots by their bouncers.
can't slp..Originally posted by the_don:u should rest la. dun online le
nitenite!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh....
got to go sleep. cannot take it already.
Nite folks.
Want the dvd or the CDs, let me know early so can bring back from USA.