Oops!Originally posted by laurence82:yah, so it says, food that are carbo rich and provide quick satisfaction are often faves of the sexually frustrated
they want something that slides down easy, no hassles, it feels good and its there for you
...........................................................Originally posted by laurence82:yah, so it says, food that are carbo rich and provide quick satisfaction are often faves of the sexually frustrated
they want something that slides down easy, no hassles, it feels good and its there for you
thats what it saysOriginally posted by Wanda:Oops!![]()
I think ppl eat instant noodles for the sake of convenience lah...
is it the fountain one?Originally posted by choco B:Hehehe
Just wanted to tell you that I bought my fondue pot liao. Last Sunday from Tangs.
It consists of :
Round white color ceramic pot about 13 cm deep, 13 cm diameter
Round white color stand to contain 1 tealight
Black base thing that goes under the stand, to insulate table
4 fondue sticks
Paid like $20 after 20% discount.
I figured price was ok, pot not too big & chunky - may be too much for one serving but it isn't that big that it's a hassle to set up.
people who are often angry eat meatOriginally posted by Fatum:...........................................................
but I like to eat meat, I have to eat meat one, how ? ....
trust me, u dun wan to make him snap. when some one u love snaps, it shakens your faith in them. they may say "that is not wat i meant" but it will never be the same againOriginally posted by shinta:hmm.... that dun seem like a very good reason..![]()
what if 1 day he snapped... does that mean... he stopped lovin me?![]()
i haven irritate him enuff to make him shout i guess![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yours will be easy to set up and clean up, so ....think of what to do with it....chocolate party, mocha party, tea party with chocolate, etc.
I didn't have the fondue at the cafe (I had vietnamese popiah & latte) but I saw a couple sharing a very small plate of cut fruits.... dipped into the chocolate... they din look very pleased with the small serving...but then i think it's meant for one person only.![]()
er.. cos he's got a hot temper... its scary when he shouts at ppl... and lookin at how i push the buttons sometimes.. its amazing he hadn shout at me to stop or whatever...Originally posted by the_don:trust me, u dun wan to make him snap. when some one u love snaps, it shakens your faith in them. they may say "that is not wat i meant" but it will never be the same again
What about ppl who likes to eat their greens and veges?Originally posted by laurence82:people who are often angry eat meat
its like a release, like screaming or stomping your feet
jan 07Originally posted by Wanda:What about ppl who likes to eat their greens and veges?
Which issue is this har...maybe go take a look.
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, so it says, food that are carbo rich and provide quick satisfaction are often faves of the sexually frustrated
Originally posted by the_don:is it the fountain one?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:No
It's the small pot with candle holder underneath one
Fountain needs a group to use
does tat means we can use a aromatherapy burner as a fondue for one?!Originally posted by the Bear:i saw those before.. i thought they were giant aromatherapy burners
*makes rude comment about people who quote readers' digest articles*Originally posted by laurence82:Reader Digest has something to say about people eating stuff with lots of carbo, people like fartum who eats a lot of instant noodles![]()
Oh, here u are, av. Ms VK wants us to help u take care of your complexion in the moisturiser thread. I'm sure the banana can help u in this area.Originally posted by av98m:*makes rude comment about people who quote readers' digest articles*![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i saw those before.. i thought they were giant aromatherapy burners
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, here u are, av. Ms VK wants us to help u take care of your complexion in the moisturiser thread. I'm sure the banana can help u in this area.
See page 5.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:did i miss some hanky panky between av and vk?