hehheee... same here!Originally posted by av98m:good. I like my chocolate dark and bitter,, just like my coffee![]()
mine stopped functioning years agoOriginally posted by tare:hehheee... same here!
gosh my brain is simply refusing to function!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhhh.. if it's religious like the Taoist or Buddhist version of vegetarian, check with the makers of vegan stuff..
the Taoists or Buddhist vegetarians (i forgot which) do not allow stuff like leeks, onions, garlic and a whole host of other herbs and spices...
vegans will happily chomp on that
well take it as a practice for the next MPC contest!Originally posted by the Bear:like Mick Foley is always saying "of all the things i've lost, i miss my mind the most"
damn.. i need to write something about nothing.. and in flowery language too.. because it involves some High Commission
dun mean to be rude but.. u call tis poetry?!Originally posted by av98m:I love this poem by Pte Baldrick from Black Adder Goes Forth
Boom Boom Boom Boom
Boom Boom Boom
Boom Boom Boom Boom
Boom Boom Boom
Boom Boom Boom Boom
Boom Boom Boom
Baldrick didOriginally posted by tare:dun mean to be rude but.. u call tis poetry?!![]()
That figures. No wonder I've never heard of him.Originally posted by av98m:Baldrick did![]()
did you watch the blackadder special where he travels back in time with baldrick, and upon meeting shakespeare, proceeds to beat the crap out of him for inflicting suffering upon generations of schoolchildrenOriginally posted by the Bear:it's Blackadder!
throw away the Bean nonsense and see that Blackadder is probably Rowan Atkinson's greatest creation!
Yes, I am quite happy with my married life. Like many married couples, we have our ups and downs too but it's just a matter of working things out together.Originally posted by the_don:but r u happy with the way things are?
i'm worried that "unforeseen issues" might arise when my other half and myself settle down to a boring routine life. at least for me, i hate routine, it bores me and when i am bored i get upset, when i am upset i throw tanturms, and when i throw tanturms my other half gets it, and when my other half gets it, things go down hill![]()
Originally posted by tare:i officially knock off le!!!!!
but still stuck beneath piles of sh.it![]()
Then this place will be so quiet...Originally posted by the Bear:while i'm waiting for my boss to clear a pile of crap i sent to her..
if she says okay, i will send that pile of crap to someone else and i'm done for the day
sadly, i won't be online in the daytime the next couple of days.. i kena arrowed to attend the "corporate planning seminar"
my boss KP tat i still ard to throw more stuffs into his room... but i have to do it rite?! think if given a choice i wanna do so much work meh??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:while i'm waiting for my boss to clear a pile of crap i sent to her..
if she says okay, i will send that pile of crap to someone else and i'm done for the day
sadly, i won't be online in the daytime the next couple of days.. i kena arrowed to attend the "corporate planning seminar"
ah.. we rent DVDs instead... den my sister and her bf will join us... and sometimes my brotherOriginally posted by honeymouse:Yes, I am quite happy with my married life. Like many married couples, we have our ups and downs too but it's just a matter of working things out together.
In a way, I am like you too, hate routine. My hubby, on the other hand, loves it. Anyway, my husband knows what I am like so whenever I feel bored, I will tell him and we'll think of doing something different. Thank God, it doesn't happen very often. Also, we try to go and see a movie every Tuesday if we can. Reason why we pick Tuesday is because it's cheaper.
Communication is very important in a relationship, once couple stops communicating, troubles start. So if there's anything bothering you, try to talk about it with your husband-to-be. Don't assume it'll go away because it won't.
You still need to make as much effort (if not more) to work on the relationship after you're married as you are still dating. Many marriages fail because couples believe that once you're married, things will just work out by itself, they tend to take each other for granted, they stop making effort in spending time with each other thinking that they've seen each other enough etc.
I am sure everything will work out for you and your hubby, as long as both of you don't stop making effort to work on and spice up the relationship.![]()
Originally posted by tare:i think he's having revenge... he just throw a few more things out...![]()
*look at the 3 piles of files*Originally posted by the Bear:instead of throw into his room, try throwing at him
i'm about to hit "send" on my emailer