Originally posted by av98m:we're peasants, we don't deserve peanuts![]()
must be careful, the legal system here works funnyOriginally posted by elindra:AV is not saying about anyone
What is there to sue
He did not even specify a name
Speakers Corner onegot more to pick from lor
If they're going to get me, I think it'll be for the mandate jokesOriginally posted by hisoka:must be careful, the legal system here works funny![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:becareful wait tiok sued hor![]()
Originally posted by av98m:If they're going to get me, I think it'll be for the mandate jokes![]()
Nothing compared to the stuff we posted when the GE results were being announced live on TV rightOriginally posted by the Bear:anyway, sue for what?
seriously...
they're sensitve about things related to them...Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, sue for what?
seriously...
Originally posted by av98m:Nothing compared to the stuff we posted when the GE results were being announced live on TV right![]()
What happened? *comforts hisoka*Originally posted by hisoka:they're sensitve about things related to them...
anyway jsut continue ignoring me as per just now, i'm just feeling dam bad cos i jsut found out my work for the past few weeks or months was seriously screwed
Yeah, the bastard thought the girl's life was worth less than 2 months of his pay. Scumbag.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah..
oh.. do you remember that piece of crap Health Minister.. the one in the past where he said he regretted MOH spent a pile of cash to save a little girl's life?
I thought so until his retirement village gaffleOriginally posted by sbst275:Khaw's much better at the very least
Originally posted by av98m:Yeah, the bastard thought the girl's life was worth less than 2 months of his pay. Scumbag.![]()
Then later on he couldn't handle the SARS crisis right......thats when khaw took over his portfolio
That one I believe was cos of someone's suggestionOriginally posted by av98m:I thought so until his retirement village gaffle
He's the MP for West Coast GRC...Originally posted by the Bear:what was the scumbag's name?
Lim Hng Kiang I thinkOriginally posted by the Bear:what was the scumbag's name?
Lim Hng Khiang is it...Originally posted by the Bear:name lah...
anyway, is it me or does it seem that the basic criterion for being a minister is lack of humanity?
yeahOriginally posted by the Bear:well, with that, MAS will die..
and so will all those coaches from Golden Mile
Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. thanks..
now i recall.. we were calling him Lim Hong Kan