I am living in the same city as our missy Rhonda is and we are 3 hours ahead of you... so that's whyOriginally posted by Wanda:That's the everyday question!
I always end up eating soupy stuff....which means ban mian at the food court. Since I'm so hungry, I may try a Japanese Bento rice set.
How come you finished lunch so early? And no need to work today? So shiok..![]()
Er....ya hor.Originally posted by hisoka:ban mian quite filling what![]()
Oh i see.... Yep, I love the tom yum one too!Originally posted by honeymouse:I am living in the same city as our missy Rhonda is and we are 3 hours ahead of you... so that's why.
I like ban mian especially the Tom Yum one. Miss them so much....![]()
Do you have the name of it? I suspect it is anti-inflammatory and the doctor should provide you with more info on anti-inflammotory drugs if that's what you're taking. Any name on the plastic bag containing the medicines? You need to take food with it and the long term use is not good for your stomach as you can get ulcer from it.Originally posted by shinta:rmb i had to take painkillers for the jaw?
somehow the painkiller was too strong for my stomach..
so now on 3 days mc.. maybe 4... just becos of all the giddiness n nauseousness (got such a word?)
I chose bear.....did you see him coming into my grasp w/o screaming for help everytime???Originally posted by tare:yah stop looking and start choosing!!!![]()
Are you excited??? I am and I am looking forward to meeting you in person at last!Originally posted by Rhonda:Oooh, honeymouse! Tomorrow we meet for the outing!! Wheeeeee!!![]()
dun worry bear not orh orh nor married deOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I chose bear.....did you see him coming into my grasp w/o screaming for help everytime???
Okay....I know there is some kinki people out there, when they say no, they actually means yes........
Anyway, its not about me choosing. Its how other people choose me. I seem to be getting a lot more attention by nigerians, librans, married indians & pakistani folks who also happens to be saying the same sweet nothings to hundred or so gals.
And there is so much more pretty young things to choose from. Why borther to choose me? I am sadly realistic. (that goes well with the sad theme today.)
Hmmmmm....beef curry wash down with beer. You shouldnt have taken the rice....Originally posted by Fatum:*moans ...............
I ate too much .... and beer mixed with rice is bloating up my stomach ....![]()
Yeah! Gotta log off soon so see ya tomorrow!Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you excited??? I am and I am looking forward to meeting you in person at last!
Please bring along a cap/hat if you have it.... we have sunscreen so that should be fine. Nice day tomorrow so should be good.![]()
they only ask for it.. they nvr demand how well it is to be done watOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmmmm....beef curry wash down with beer. You shouldnt have taken the rice....
Brother in law is requesting I make fried carrot cake next week. Sis is asking for char kway teow.
Errrr.....I am not sure I can truly pull it off.
Please think about it if you want to stay over at my place tomorrow and we can go to the Dandenong market for grocery shopping. We can take you home after that.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Gotta log off soon so see ya tomorrow!
I did think of buying a hat. I'll go to the Pharmacy to see if there are any nice hats there or later, I'll just walk along Bridge Road to see if there are any on sale!
Would love to see the Dandenong Ranges after the blueberry-picking cause I've not been there yet! Sooo exciting!![]()
Aiyah.....must at least show some decent results mah.Originally posted by tare:they only ask for it.. they nvr demand how well it is to be done wat![]()
I think the difficult part is making the carrot cake .... the frying part is easy ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmmmm....beef curry wash down with beer. You shouldnt have taken the rice....
Brother in law is requesting I make fried carrot cake next week. Sis is asking for char kway teow.
Errrr.....I am not sure I can truly pull it off.
where do you even find such peopleOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Anyway, its not about me choosing. Its how other people choose me. I seem to be getting a lot more attention by nigerians, librans, married indians & pakistani folks who also happens to be saying the same sweet nothings to hundred or so gals.
What is ah balling?Originally posted by av98m:ahhh...........I'm less depressed now after a nice large plate of char kway teow and one bowl of ah balling![]()
Sama Sama here lah.Originally posted by tare:dun worry bear not orh orh nor married de
excuse me, u hinting u not young lah? u liddat shoot me also hor!
recently a strange phenomenon [dunnoe how to spell] tho.... i keep attracting younger guys... starting frm 21 *faintz*
On the internet. in sgforums. in my yahoo messenger & wonderfully everywhere cos I move in male dominated environment.Originally posted by av98m:where do you even find such people![]()
tow hway with tang yuanOriginally posted by honeymouse:What is ah balling?
Char Kway Teow Dry or Wet one?Originally posted by av98m:ahhh...........I'm less depressed now after a nice large plate of char kway teow and one bowl of ah balling![]()
I was at the one in Zion Rd.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Char Kway Teow Dry or Wet one?
With Hiam?
With Hum?
Ahballing is how many balls, what flavour? in peanutsoup? or sesame paste.
It felt like dejavu to me cos in Singapore Bikes Forum, there is a thread regarding these 'TangYuans' and I posted the location of one ahballing stall at Old Airport Road Hawker Centre.
I read about the Clementi Stall from there though.
the banana also goes for older women?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()