he not evil...Originally posted by tare:nope he not evil.. he yandao boi boi![]()
BANANA~~~Originally posted by laurence82:*comes in and kicks dennis for a good measure*
that feels................................Originally posted by laurence82:*comes in and kicks dennis for a good measure*
feels shiokdelic? orgasmic?Originally posted by s|nNeD:that feels................................![]()
That wasnt approved, so ignore he/she/it.Originally posted by fudgester:Woah... banana udon....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:That wasnt approved, so ignore he/she/it.![]()
No problemo.Originally posted by choco B:fudge - do be careful
got living creative actually willing to do tat, u should burn josstick thank deity liao lor!Originally posted by laurence82:That wasnt approved, so ignore he/she/it.![]()
EeekOriginally posted by choco B:People give you take lah why laidat
/smacks laurence for udon
i rather become a monk and dedicate myself to a life of chanting sutras, then getting a kiss from a udonwassitOriginally posted by tare:got living creative actually willing to do tat, u should burn josstick thank deity liao lor!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Eeek
if people give you a piece of tissue paper with snot in it, you want or not?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:So you're saying udon is like snot on tissue paper lah issit?

Qns: wat kinda sutras 1st?Originally posted by laurence82:i rather become a monk and dedicate myself to a life of chanting sutras, then getting a kiss from a udonwassit![]()
Not kama sutra lahOriginally posted by tare:Qns: wat kinda sutras 1st?![]()