his family includes the gamesOriginally posted by shinta:even if he could, chances are he'd give up the opportunity.
cos... he think time for family is more important than money...
but hor i see him spend more time with his er games.
Originally posted by Wanda:It's from Grease.
Originally posted by the_don:
play less games = more time to look for mrs av/mrs bear
no leh we only wk 1 sat a mth liao...Originally posted by the Bear:methinks your boss about to prove a point to the others...
my old boss did that before..
it's 5pm! office hours are over! let's go home! and everyone went off...
it was when we all worked saturdays.. the boss was trying to bargain for one weekend off a month.. the then-no.1 said "over my dead body"
so she instituted a "come in at 8:30am and leave at 5pm" regime..
in the end, we won
Originally posted by tare:no leh we only wk 1 sat a mth liao...
he just pissed the "head" take more $$ than him and do less files than him and everyday goes off on the dot!! he say we get tis kinda pay no need to work so hard....
Erm...dun say too soon....things and people can and do change.Originally posted by the Bear:well, for me, if i find Mrs Bear, you'd see me here a lot less
between computer games and Mrs Bear, it's no contest
... and buhbye honeymouse
WoW is EVIL cos it is SO GOODOriginally posted by the Bear:i don't play games
WoW is EVIL!
Originally posted by Wanda:Erm...dun say too soon....things and people can and do change.![]()
Aiyo, I would rather not have my SO's attention all the time at home.Originally posted by the Bear:i know me..
maybe office hours, i'd be online here if i still have internet access.. but other times, she'd have my attention
at least she's got potential unlike the evolutionary dead-end known as taylor hicksOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. listening to Andrea Bocelli's duet with Ms Boobs of AI.. she's pretty good but requires more coaching..
like i said about her.. she's got the voice but she still does not know how to use it yet..
another pot luck?! put time put place lah...Originally posted by the Bear:btw, the gacko invites everyone to his place this saturday
i ain't makin' another duck
Originally posted by tare:another pot luck?! put time put place lah...![]()