Originally posted by tare:he still dunnoe? *roll up sleeves*
nope i'm too lazy to do tat.... i'll get others to do the jobOriginally posted by av98m:I think he WANTS to be beaten up by tare
Dun let him get his wish.
why bother preparing?we'll mess it up in the end.Originally posted by laurence82:just checking
is stell dear coming to my place tonight? i prepped the place liao
told you how many times dont be too rough liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:why bother preparing?we'll mess it up in the end.![]()
why, you wana come alone?Originally posted by av98m:that just sounds so wrong![]()
you said you preferred it that way.Originally posted by laurence82:told you how many times dont be too rough liao
i like mandy moore.Originally posted by laurence82:Someday we'll know
If love can move a mountain
Someday we'll know
Why the sky is blue
Someday we'll know
Why I wasn't meant for you![]()
hmm yahOriginally posted by stellazio:you said you preferred it that way.
urm the song was originally sung by New Radicals i believeOriginally posted by stellazio:i like mandy moore.![]()
i like the mandy moore and jonathan foreman duet..Originally posted by laurence82:urm the song was originally sung by New Radicals i believe
another song by them goes
Make my nipples hard lets go!
Aooooooooooooo... huh!
Woah, hey, woah, hey, woah, hey, woah, hey, woah, hey,![]()
very soothing hor?Originally posted by stellazio:i like the mandy moore and jonathan foreman duet..![]()
i think we should use this song tonight.Originally posted by laurence82:very soothing hor?
Originally posted by stellazio:i think we should use this song tonight.
downloading this tooOriginally posted by choco B:"you only get what you give"
what is wrong?Originally posted by tare:this is all so wrong.....![]()
you wana complete the soap bar?right now we have 3..Originally posted by the Bear:looks like there's a whole lot of soaping going on