So you are going to be the head honcho soon? Then we can actually get those biometric scanning of eyeballs to go thru customs at the bike lane?Originally posted by the Bear:the word is: reshufflement
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:That space fly thingy? Its kinda brainless to watch. Yah.....if it has to be brainless with too much emotional scenes...that is good.
Can't remember how many nights I wait up for my ex, and watching that one. Sigh....Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. the giant dragonfly spaceship thing
Lexx - the most destructive force in the 2 universes..
with all the weird characters like Stan, controller of Lexx.. cowardly loser class 4 dunnowhat... Kai, last of the Brunen-G.. and Zev
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So you are going to be the head honcho soon? Then we can actually get those biometric scanning of eyeballs to go thru customs at the bike lane?
Or can I finally has my NRIC number tattooed on my backside and all the immigrations officers has to do is to put a scanner on my backside and I can get thru?
Thats means.....YOU ARE PROMOTED!Originally posted by the Bear:i don't even know what the BIKES thing is
i just want to be a little kar-kia and go home after work
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thats means.....YOU ARE PROMOTED!
And you didnt break out the champange at the Ritz!!!!
yah it's nice to noe so many ppl r concern... except for the evil wishersOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:So nice to see everyone so concern if you do ever get the chicken pox.
You know....if you do get the chicken poxthere is so many good cooks around here to supplement your diet of plain porridge, if you can even stomach it.
i never wish you evil stuffOriginally posted by tare:yah it's nice to noe so many ppl r concern... except for the evil wishers
the worst thing abt living alone is when u r sick... felt so ke lian... drink water also must stumble to kitchen....![]()
its okie lah.. just wish tat i kenna on 22 feb can?Originally posted by hisoka:i never wish you evil stuff![]()
so bear got promoted?
i wish i could be a boss then can jsut ask pple to do stuff and then go around to toher countires drinking and eating![]()
feb 22 got what?Originally posted by tare:its okie lah.. just wish tat i kenna on 22 feb can?
Dodo died a glorified death meh?Originally posted by the_don:hi everyone... hope your afternoon is good. mine seems to be going the way of the dodo....... death in the glory of blood....
humm they were unknowns till they all diedOriginally posted by elindra:Dodo died a glorified death meh?
From what I know I'm going the way of the Dodo except I dunno why I die![]()
1st day back to work frm cny leaveOriginally posted by hisoka:feb 22 got what?
YeahOriginally posted by the_don:humm they were unknowns till they all died
work is sucking for you too eh? sigh..... i wonder how pple managed to climb the corporate ladder. all i wan is to survive right now.
I also want a no-brainer jobOriginally posted by tare:don don with ur qualification u want a no brainer job?!![]()
haiz. sad to say i can study no problem... top the class also can (but study damn hard laOriginally posted by tare:don don with ur qualification u want a no brainer job?!![]()
hummm tuition.. good idea.... what should i teach..... *lub chin*Originally posted by hisoka:tuition? uch more than 7 per hour![]()
every subject lor, teach wrong nvmOriginally posted by the_don:hummm tuition.. good idea.... what should i teach..... *lub chin*
*agrees whole heartedly*Originally posted by elindra:I also want a no-brainer job
Less stressful
><Originally posted by the_don:haiz. sad to say i can study no problem... top the class also can (but study damn hard la). but when it comes to work, i seem to suck leh. dun know why.........
the last job i did really well was recep / data entry / telephone operator
cham la.... sometime i think i should have stopped at O levels