Originally posted by hisoka:every subject lor, teach wrong nvm
btw i thinking of giving tuition also got lobangs? i need more money![]()
i sms TX just now. test water abt changing job. his reply "stay with current job. the $$$ is useful"Originally posted by elindra:><
be housewife and make TX support u
Then can WoW whole day too
the syllabus for primary school is very different from what we went through (at least for my ageOriginally posted by the_don:cannot la. u r affecting someone's future leh. if i teach tuition i gotta make sure the fella do reasonably well la. think teach primary school better. easier to teach
English - 1 hr lesson $15
Math - 1 hr $20
Science - 1hr $20
is that too expensive?
Yeah it always comes down to thatOriginally posted by the_don:i sms TX just now. test water abt changing job. his reply "stay with current job. the $$$ is useful"![]()
primary sch and secondary sch all changed le. now a lot tougher. but i got frens who are teachers, from primary sch to JC all got.Originally posted by sillyme:the syllabus for primary school is very different from what we went through (at least for my age)... especially Mathematics... need to refresh wor...
erhmm..... if i dun work it means 60% cut. probably that's y better i stay with my jobOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah it always comes down to that
I dunno about you guys but if you earn about the same as him it is like a 50% pay cut you know ><
tuition industry is competitive... must build reputation... build customer base... think you may have to do part time first...Originally posted by the_don:primary sch and secondary sch all changed le. now a lot tougher. but i got frens who are teachers, from primary sch to JC all got.![]()
not sure maybe cheap haha you check at the agencies bah go google their sites.Originally posted by the_don:cannot la. u r affecting someone's future leh. if i teach tuition i gotta make sure the fella do reasonably well la. think teach primary school better. easier to teach
English - 1 hr lesson $15
Math - 1 hr $20
Science - 1hr $20
is that too expensive?
erhmm better stay with your job thenOriginally posted by the_don:erhmm..... if i dun work it means 60% cut. probably that's y better i stay with my job![]()
hummmmmmmm.................................Originally posted by sillyme:tuition industry is competitive... must build reputation... build customer base... think you may have to do part time first...
my friend gave up trying
Originally posted by elindra:erhmm better stay with your job then
night job ah?Originally posted by tare:how abt a job tat requires u sing song, talk c**k, drink and smoke?![]()
if i looked half as pretty as you i dun mindOriginally posted by tare:how abt a job tat requires u sing song, talk c**k, drink and smoke?![]()
actually night job is good leh. when pple work, u can go shopping, no need to squeeze with so many pple. plus i'm most awake at niteOriginally posted by sillyme:night job ah?
you taan dua lui already leh... but i read SAP got plans to be 'friendlier' to small companies... sekali no need SAP consultants already...Originally posted by the_don:hummmmmmmm.................................
time to survey ard for other jobs![]()
not really lah... those on shift work don't like it... by the time you wake up and want to run errants.. it's time for work..Originally posted by the_don:actually night job is good leh. when pple work, u can go shopping, no need to squeeze with so many pple. plus i'm most awake at nite
wat kinda complain is tat??!!Originally posted by the_don:![]()
but not my fault my job pays more leh
this only shows tat u slp until VERY late worOriginally posted by sillyme:not really lah... those on shift work don't like it... by the time you wake up and want to run errants.. it's time for work..
where got taan dua lui. if no need SAP consultant means I no more rice to eat also lehOriginally posted by sillyme:you taan dua lui already leh... but i read SAP got plans to be 'friendlier' to small companies... sekali no need SAP consultants already...
my company hiring.. you want or not?
humm never do permanant shift before. the worse i had was 24hr shift when migrating system. that was horrid. i looked like a panda for 5daysOriginally posted by sillyme:not really lah... those on shift work don't like it... by the time you wake up and want to run errants.. it's time for work..
not me lahOriginally posted by tare:this only shows tat u slp until VERY late wor![]()