but really not my fault wat............. it is not becos i smarter or i work harder. just happen that my field v specialized tt y they pay more. if i not in this field i will probably earn less then him tooOriginally posted by tare:wat kinda complain is tat??!!![]()
i don't mind also.. the kopi here no nice.. maybe you can do betterOriginally posted by the_don:where got taan dua lui. if no need SAP consultant means I no more rice to eat also lehmaybe really go and be tuition teacher
ur company hiring kopi-soh? i dun mind!!![]()
that's y u should go take over her place n make civil service a better placeOriginally posted by the Bear:*&^$##
not promoted lah..
effing boss has the imagination of a piece of rancid turd...
effing script has one scrap of imagination, which fires home the point by showing something which will drive home the whole message, she can't see it at all and kills it..
while all the time, picking on minor details which she effing created herself...
she insists on a scenario which doesn't exist, i tell her, every effing person tells her, but she insists it will happen.. now it's in the script, i have to go "verify it" when i KNOW it doesn't exist...
the poor vendor has written it because the effing boss insisted.. now i dunno.. this is overdue by months because the effing boss keeps insisting on "realism" which only exists in her delusion...
*$&#^
i must go be a laughingstock again and ask the people out there working their butts off to "verify" what i already know doesn't exist...
i feel like shooting my boss.. the typical civil serpent
seriously wat's WRONG with u?!!Originally posted by sillyme:not me lah
i don't work shifts... ]when not working, i usually wake up at 8am
thanks silly! i go test water with my boss. if he face black then time to zhaoOriginally posted by sillyme:i don't mind also.. the kopi here no nice.. maybe you can do better
but seriously, my company has a few IT positions open... let me know if you're interested
is 8am US time ah?Originally posted by tare:seriously wat's WRONG with u?!!![]()
everything lorOriginally posted by tare:seriously wat's WRONG with u?!!![]()
things ppl do/say just to get into the papersOriginally posted by sbst275:Dr M comes into talking again
In other news, they have blamed our land reclamation for causing waters not able to be cleared fast enough to prevent flooding
Aiyah, they need to find a scapegoat...Originally posted by tare:things ppl do/say just to get into the papers![]()
Jealous mah...Originally posted by elindra:You know Dr M
Anything that goes wrong in M'sia, it is S'pore fault
It's so typical of MalaysiaOriginally posted by sbst275:Jealous mah...
You see, like build 1 port in Johor attempted to make PSA no biz...
End up it's they no biz...
That one is drainage... They dun even have a sewage system to talk ofOriginally posted by elindra:It's so typical of Malaysia
Their sewage system is so fcuked up and choked full of garbage
They had floods all these years just never as bad
So now it explodes in their face, the easiest thing to do is blame Singapore
Originally posted by the Bear:ever feel physically sick because of the sheer amount of bullshit you have to shovel?
i am now...
it is a simple project.. but the boss keeps adding more and more crap in it until no one knows what the hell it is, and it gets more and more confusing each time she decides to look at it.. which means she'll change it.. she'll change her changes... and again and again...
it was first fistfucked out of recognition by the vendor... i put it back into shape and into some semblance of use.. then it got baseball bat sodomised by the boss until it's now a massive pile of hyena turd...
i don't even know where to start...
oh well.. enough bellyaching from me..
i gotta go back to work
you could hope she looks at ants on the road and then goes to the hospital i guessOriginally posted by the Bear:ever get bosses where their "eye for detail" is so acute that they miss the forest so much because they're looking for earthworms that they fall off a bloody cliff?
mine is like that..
what are the chances of her leaving her current position?Originally posted by the Bear:i am some way through amending the crap to the boss's liking...
she will now say that it is repetitive..
i will slash out the repeats and then she'll say it lacks detail and is "not factually correct"
and the cycle will continue...