dun quite understand what u mean by the first 2 points..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. sometimes it's a thing companies are forced to do to show that they are adhering to some stupid pile of crap like "people de-eloper" or SQC...
or even show that they are "trying" to meet some quota along ethnic lines..
of they're just expanding
those deserve to die. no questions asked.Originally posted by hisoka:when i drive its so irritating to see jaywalkers cross the roads and block you like its their god given right.
the worse is this couple who was strolling along geylang across the road with no regards to traffic![]()
I think so. It helps to be big sized sometimesOriginally posted by elindra:I think that AV your bone structure saved you from serious injury too
YeahOriginally posted by av98m:I think so. It helps to be big sized sometimes![]()
i wished to do so, but rationality reared its head and told me abotu the sh!tload of trouble i would get into because of stupid lawsOriginally posted by av98m:those deserve to die. no questions asked.
elindra has in depth knowledge of av's bone structure and muscle distribution?Originally posted by elindra:YeahI don't mean you are fat though
I think you you would have overshot your BMI by your bone structure and muscle mass![]()
I think hisoka really has a death wishOriginally posted by hisoka:elindra has in depth knowledge of av's bone structure and muscle distribution?![]()
Pls lorOriginally posted by hisoka:elindra has in depth knowledge of av's bone structure and muscle distribution?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:dun quite understand what u mean by the first 2 points..
the expanding part can understand cos i was bored n did a search
the same co was hiring for quite a few positions in the IT and engineering side
the scariest ones I've seen are those who jaywalk, listen to ipod, and sms at the same timeOriginally posted by hisoka:i wished to do so, but rationality reared its head and told me abotu the sh!tload of trouble i would get into because of stupid laws
u should have continued talkin to them.. make them waste their $$Originally posted by choco B:KNS how come i receive cold call from Australia??!
av~~~ explainOriginally posted by the Bear:just ask av about those..
they are created by con-men-sultants to cheat companies of money.. like the ISO thing...
I receive cold calls from Spain, Africa, Italy etc but it's on my work phoneOriginally posted by choco B:KNS how come i receive cold call from Australia??!
explain what hah?Originally posted by shinta:av~~~ explain
Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor
So many outings liao
Anyone with eyes can see
Plus his meetings with Jim only helped increase his muscle mass![]()
the part on con-men-sultantsOriginally posted by av98m:explain what hah?