I not like you ask for MC horOriginally posted by stellazio:u didn't request for mc?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:You should have told the doc you were traumatised by your near-death experience and in no condition to work. Need at least 1 week MC.![]()
simi taiji..Originally posted by sbst275:Where's that si gina?
never try beforeOriginally posted by the Bear:bloody heck.. it'll work for you??
my doc actually said that people like me are too tough to die
so you graduating alrdy har?Originally posted by stellazio:simi taiji..![]()
Problem was I suffered from zero traumaOriginally posted by av98m:You should have told the doc you were traumatised by your near-death experience and in no condition to work. Need at least 1 week MC.![]()
further also next time then say, after this is ns first leh.Originally posted by sbst275:so you graduating alrdy har?
so not going for further studies?
I'm still avoiding the potluck threadOriginally posted by the Bear:*&^$#
it sucks to be tough
only shit like being totally incapacitated from a slipped disc will get me medical leave
btw, pinkybear, got see the food pics in potluck?
Not choose 1st bef going for NS?Originally posted by stellazio:further also next time then say, after this is ns first leh.![]()
*feels good that the si gina is going to shave botak, kena tekan from day till night, have to wake up at 5am everyday during BMT etc etc etc*Originally posted by stellazio:further also next time then say, after this is ns first leh.![]()
i'm currently still PES D.. prays i get downgraded to C..Originally posted by av98m:*feels good that the si gina is going to shave botak, kena tekan from day till night, have to wake up at 5am everyday during BMT etc etc etc*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*feels good that the si gina is going to shave botak, kena tekan from day till night, have to wake up at 5am everyday during BMT etc etc etc*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm still avoiding the potluck thread![]()

PES E betterOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm currently still PES D.. prays i get downgraded to C..![]()
PES C still got BMT okOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm currently still PES D.. prays i get downgraded to C..![]()
no chance for pes E la.. my injury not so serious..just some knee problem..Originally posted by laurence82:PES E better
but its slack one what..Originally posted by av98m:PES C still got BMT ok![]()
I think deep down he wants BMT bahOriginally posted by av98m:PES C still got BMT ok![]()
there's a new exam hall in SIM for us business students sia..Originally posted by sbst275:Ahh.. Ah Lau is here
Want to ask... Went to SIM to take a look at the p - t courses, but how come there's signboard to some office that ends up leading to NP???