*weeps over the senseless waste of the beautiful ham*Originally posted by choco B:Abandon ship! Women and ham first!!
Originally posted by av98m:*weeps over the senseless waste of the beautiful ham*
those pigs died for nothing! nothing! what a tragic waste!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The thing must have broken down for over 2 weeks for the meat to turn a beautiful slime green >< and he doesn't know ><

Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
HAM ART�I
I can eat it on your behalf here.....Originally posted by the Bear:mmmm.. kebabs...
mmmm.. souvlaki...
*Sigh* You really don't want to knowOriginally posted by choco B:Negligence for 2 weeks is very bad . That store guy has alot to answer for. Better check on his other work duties too, who knows what else he screwed up!
actually i know pple who got off for psychiatric problems. and i foudn him pretty normal nothing wrong. ask him and he also said nothing.Originally posted by the Bear:like i said, not content with merely trying to get murdered by the ladies, he's trying to get himself killed by the si gina
FYI, Pes F = kena cancer, kena AIDS, got your arm ripped off, got your leg ripped off, got lobotomised, are retarded...
Originally posted by elindra:*Sigh* You really don't want to know
Originally posted by honeymouse:I can eat it on your behalf here.....![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:actually i know pple who got off for psychiatric problems. and i foudn him pretty normal nothing wrong. ask him and he also said nothing.![]()
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:were you one of them? you seem such a natural sociopath
a few weeks ago I was waiting to cross the road at the wheelock place junction. just when the light turned green, one idiot taxi driver rammed immediately into the car in front of him without waiting for the car to move. fucking moron. the car he rammed into is a BMW somemore. the taxi driver sure kena siong siong.Originally posted by tare:only have 1 accident b4... thank god!!!
i will also rem that day.... stop at a zebra crossing [cos got ppl wanna cross]... and an idiot bang into us frm the back!
got shocked, and i still ask my friend who's driving... wat is tat sound? i blur blur de lor...
went home got another shock when asked to on tv and watch cna... i saw buildings collapsing and i thot wat movie is tat? end up it was the telecast of 911 incident![]()
not with that hamOriginally posted by choco B:Abandon ship! Women and ham first!!
yes, please dun remind me. i still get nitemares about you and ericjazzOriginally posted by the Bear:dondon was tortured by blue cheese eaters before
i think ok bah.. he should check if his taxi got any problem anotOriginally posted by av98m:a few weeks ago I was waiting to cross the road at the wheelock place junction. just when the light turned green, one idiot taxi driver rammed immediately into the car in front of him without waiting for the car to move. fucking moron. the car he rammed into is a BMW somemore. the taxi driver sure kena siong siong.
SeriouslyOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
who is responsible for the stuff? (like got compensation from insurance?)Originally posted by elindra:Seriously
Tell you also won't believe.
My boss went home liao
He just had an operation and angry until wanna collaspe
Scared the shit out of me
I sure don't wanna see him die in front of me![]()
freezer guy killed more than the pigs?Originally posted by elindra:Seriously
Tell you also won't believe.
My boss went home liao
He just had an operation and angry until wanna collaspe
Scared the shit out of me
I sure don't wanna see him die in front of me![]()