Please stop wondering and please do.Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. wonder if i should invite Jo to the Churrascaria makan session
Originally posted by elindra:Busy busy friday![]()
That is still a long way off. Dont give me this kind of stress leh.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. we'll gather the people again when you come back
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:That is still a long way off. Dont give me this kind of stress leh.
Durians feast can?Originally posted by the Bear:where got stress?
we're just looking for an excuse to makan.. actually, no excuse also we go and makan
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Durians feast can?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh yah....something triggered in my mind....About Vanilla.
Saw a lot of moisturising products with Vanilla in it.
Meant to ask my sister, where can I find packets of Vanilla pods to bring home to Singapore.
I cant find them in Singapore.Originally posted by the Bear:vanilla pods are very the expensive
I gave away a whole container of sugar blitzed with vanilla essence before I flew off last year.Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... that's nice
was watching a cooking show and they made lime and orange sugar by using the zest and then pounding the crap out of it with sugar
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I gave away a whole container of sugar blitzed with vanilla essence before I flew off last year.
But I read that vanilla pods is re-use-able in a jar of sugar for a long time. You just keeps the pods & re-top up with the sugar and they are great for a thousand cups of coffee.
How long can the lime or orange sugar last?
Siao people.Originally posted by the Bear:they did say a few weeks since it's stuff like orange or lime or lemon
but the maniacs put it on MANGO!
i think they're trying to kena diabetes or something
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Siao people.
But then....we put sugar & chilli & soy sauce on green mango...so maybe they are hoping for that same effect?