tare so popular until pple must talk to her every 10 mins?Originally posted by tare:morn... yest was so bz at work can't even log in
every 10 mins got ppl call my name!!! *grumbles*
no lah the 2 new gals lor... i give them things to do, must track and check on them.. and they come to me to double confirm wat i told them to do etc.. the other secretary just transferred in 1 mth liao, also ask me things...Originally posted by hisoka:tare so popular until pple must talk to her every 10 mins?![]()
so sad. ask you boss to promote you to senior sec. lah machima you their boss like thatOriginally posted by tare:no lah the 2 new gals lor... i give them things to do, must track and check on them.. and they come to me to double confirm wat i told them to do etc.. the other secretary just transferred in 1 mth liao, also ask me things...
then any mistakes they made, my boss come call me also... *faints*
end up my own work piled up... yest supposed to be on mc somemore... tat's why today no go back office le... tho maybe a good idea since no one would be ard to call my name!
i got auto promoted mah.... cos all the senior sec left liao!Originally posted by hisoka:so sad. ask you boss to promote you to senior sec. lah machima you their boss like that![]()
Originally posted by tare:i got auto promoted mah.... cos all the senior sec left liao!but no pay increment de
call her ask for payrise also wrong?Originally posted by the Bear:2 words:
inner...
sociopath..
no lah.... teach them also good, eventually i'll have "less things" to do mahOriginally posted by hisoka:
go demand a pay rise first mah b4 you teach the new ones. otherwise leave and see the company suffer![]()
Originally posted by tare:no lah.... teach them also good, eventually i'll have "less things" to do mahmy file aways have nvr been so "clean"! hahahahaa...
see july how's the increment.. if no go, i throw letter![]()
i admire u..... gog be babysitter for 3mthsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:The little gal is screaming more often nowadays.
She really fiesty. especially when its her big brother bossing her around.
erm i prefer te bralessOriginally posted by shinta:u guys read the fuhua sec thread?
bullshyt lor making female students go about without their bras![]()
hmm which one is more distractin?
coloured bras underneath thin white material?
or braless?![]()
nvr read.. but the rule must be implemented by a MALEOriginally posted by shinta:u guys read the fuhua sec thread?
or braless?![]()
its a dumb rule, and rationale s absurd but then so are most of the rules in schools and sg anywayOriginally posted by tare:nvr read.. but the rule must be implemented by a MALE![]()
Thanks! But thankfully I've moved on from my toy collecting daysOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Well av, the action figurines are indeed cheap, so are the children toys. Let me know what you may want. I try to buy some for you?
I love the range of Hello Kitty stuffs here. From 13"TV to CD players to FM Radios & even digital cameras! They are cheap, but not exactly that I got a lot of space to display or use them.
u just say u prefer it? hmm... u prefer dumb rules??!!Originally posted by hisoka:its a dumb rule, and rationale s absurd but then so are most of the rules in schools and sg anyway![]()
There are lots of morons in the teaching service todayOriginally posted by shinta:u guys read the fuhua sec thread?
or braless?![]()
now u move on to insect collecting days?Originally posted by av98m:Thanks! But thankfully I've moved on from my toy collecting days![]()