Originally posted by av98m:Actually I love handsfree sets, provided they are used correctly.
The bluetooth users look a lot less ridiculous than what people did with the older wired handsfree sets, which was holding both the phone AND the handsfree mike to their lips.![]()
Looks kinda retarded.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how about when people walk around with them almost permanently attached to their ear?
22-17Originally posted by the Bear:The Bears are 8 points behind in the 3rd quarter
but they're on the Colts' 28 yard line.. argh!! 4th down.. forced to kick for goal..
which will make them 5 points behind if successful
+ bo liao things like why 7-11 outlet at Vivo dun open 24 hrsOriginally posted by elindra:The reason why I don't frequent STOMP is because it is filled with people with to much time on their hands by invading the privacy of others, by taking their pictures and posting them on the web
I only see STOMP being filled by the typical whiner Singaporeans who like to bitch alot but do nothing lorOriginally posted by sbst275:+ bo liao things like why 7-11 outlet at Vivo dun open 24 hrs
Originally posted by elindra:The reason why I don't frequent STOMP is because it is filled with people with to much time on their hands by invading the privacy of others, by taking their pictures and posting them on the web
Sometimes to think abt it...Originally posted by elindra:I only see STOMP being filled by the typical whiner Singaporeans who like to bitch alot but do nothing lor
Everytime I go there I feel that my IQ drop down to 50 leh
Read my post above about my IQ fallingOriginally posted by the Bear:isn't that the goal of the powers?
to get the citizens to inform on each other
Don Don I hit 65 liaoOriginally posted by the_don:good morning!
the damn system is crawling. wat should take me 20mins is taking hours to complete![]()
heehee i am also 65. din play much last week. dun know why super tired most of the time.Originally posted by elindra:Don Don I hit 65 liao
Super easy to lvl and that was with Kan_i in tow
I do the alt-tab thingyto think we just lvl 63 on Friday and halfway to 64.
The quests are all super fun
I have not even been to slave pens yetOriginally posted by the_don:heehee i am also 65. din play much last week. dun know why super tired most of the time.
the quests r v v fun. i think lizzard improved on making quests fun. i went to mana tombs last night but din kill last boss. 2 priest and one uber blur tank was not ideal for last boss![]()