where are those nice food stalls relocating to?Originally posted by sbst275:In another 4 mths, that kopitiam at Macpherson would have to give way for road projects...
A decade ago, the land was accquired thks to MBT
Originally posted by elindra:Read my post above about my IQ falling
Seriously, if those dumb asses have time to take photos and write about it. Wouldn't it be more effective if they did something about it![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am still woozy
too many pills popping
i think i went past a point of no returnOriginally posted by the Bear:laurence, i can help you contact the rehab fellas of CNB if you need to
btw, bad news for us bears.. Chicago lost
its okOriginally posted by the Bear:or they can beat the living crap out of you
cold turkey is best served tenderised
Originally posted by elindra:I have not even been to slave pens yet
Need to go there to clear a quest
I think we will do so tonight.
Ya the quests beat instances.
We ganked this stupid shadow priest who killed us when we had mobs on us. Stupid idiot tried camping us. Killed us another time and when we came back we killed and camped her till she hearth
It's good to have a leveling buddy![]()
yah?Originally posted by the Bear:av? where are you?
Originally posted by av98m:yah?
MaybeOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder how much of this is due to the values passed down from the earlier generation?
even my folks who tell me to "don't get yourself involved"
i tell them "you don't get yourselves involved, your business.. i can't.."
worse is they tell me not to do stuff which i have to do during my work.. this is when i berate them...
yes, i am that terrible
i guess it depends on what they take photos of lor.Originally posted by elindra:Maybe
But don't they think they look bad invading ppl's privacy and then whine and gripe about it
I really worry about our future if STOMP represents the majority![]()
it's all a big conspiracy by the powers-that-be ...Originally posted by elindra:Maybe
But don't they think they look bad invading ppl's privacy and then whine and gripe about it
I really worry about our future if STOMP represents the majority![]()
I don't even read ST forum pagesOriginally posted by Fatum:it's all a big conspiracy by the powers-that-be ...
pre-occupy peasants with sensationalism and the inane and they'll forget larger bread and butter issues ...
just look at the kind of crap letters published on the ST forum pages ....
I swear the editors think we're stupid ...![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I have a gripe.
That POSB/DBS thingy.....it only meant a extra password number to be used on ibanking.
so far, it didnt solve the problem about wanting to set up a transfer a/c and still uses a OTP number that is to be sent to the mobile phone.
Problem is. It wont send to a overseas mobile phone.
Sooooo how can I transfer funds when I am not in Singapore & dont have a Singapore mobile phone number?
I emailed my complaints some time ago. Till now, they still have not solve that problem for us overseas needing to transfer funds from our Singapore accounts to another Singapore Account.
grrrrrr.....
WHAT.. theres a nice rojak stall there..Originally posted by sbst275:In another 4 mths, that kopitiam at Macpherson would have to give way for road projects...
A decade ago, the land was accquired thks to MBT
I just ordered 4 pieces of OCC tees. If they wont fit, then I will order the Extra Large Ones.Originally posted by the Bear:when you come back, go bang table?
i just sent the stuff to you.. but forgot to stick a "Airmail" sticker
also sent some stuff to my sister.. the "PIN generator" thingy... dunno what it's for... i still stone age.. i don't trust internet banking...
internet banking tat is non-global friendlyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I have a gripe.
That POSB/DBS thingy.....it only meant a extra password number to be used on ibanking.
so far, it didnt solve the problem about wanting to set up a transfer a/c and still uses a OTP number that is to be sent to the mobile phone.
Problem is. It wont send to a overseas mobile phone.
Sooooo how can I transfer funds when I am not in Singapore & dont have a Singapore mobile phone number?
I emailed my complaints some time ago. Till now, they still have not solve that problem for us overseas needing to transfer funds from our Singapore accounts to another Singapore Account.
grrrrrr.....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Here's the fun part.
Orange County Choppers. (OCC)
There is 2 Orange County in USA.
One is New York
I am in California.
New York is East Coast. I am on the other coast.
OCC is in New York.
I ordered 2 size of OCC blacktees for you. The normal type. You never mentioned you want Mikey for President.Originally posted by the Bear:argh!!
okay then... nevermind
thought it'll be nice to have a "Mikey for President" T-shirt
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I ordered 2 size of OCC blacktees for you. The normal type. You never mentioned you want Mikey for President.
Maybe I will do a 2nd order lah.
then why is your boss still around?Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. thanks but no need for any more coz i thought you can go to the place and see..
my geography fail one
right now, yawning non-stop... the boss and her boss and my colleague just went to see the no.1... hoping they'll be there all afternoon but i doubt it.. the no.1 keeps everything short and sharp...
best of all, he doesn't tolerate nonsense..