you jsut said the no 1 can't tolerate nonsense and keeps things short but you have a long winded boss with lots of nonsense.......Originally posted by the Bear:hisk can't read to save his life
they're back.. must go find out what happened..
p.s. still not done yet.. will ask them later
Originally posted by tare:i have to go to the pt whr i checked, what enclosures the gals sent out via email and mail...
then am i supposed to be glad they handle only a few files a day? *look at my own backlog and cry*
new mah sure got mistakes... me not new also got mistakes lorOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
how come? they noob until like that?![]()
Originally posted by tare:new mah sure got mistakes... me not new also got mistakes lor
but some mistakes very "creative" lor... i also blur... and think one of them abit cannot take it oledi... she very scared my boss scold her... aiyoh my boss is the best one to be under liao... if she like dat also scare, think she no need to survive in our co. le![]()
Thick skin is very useful for working life.Originally posted by tare:new mah sure got mistakes... me not new also got mistakes lor
but some mistakes very "creative" lor... i also blur... and think one of them abit cannot take it oledi... she very scared my boss scold her... aiyoh my boss is the best one to be under liao... if she like dat also scare, think she no need to survive in our co. le![]()
when i just joined, the previous exec very hot tempered de... i kenna screamed at quite often... until the rest of the colleagues are amazed i seems totally unaffected...Originally posted by av98m:Thick skin is very useful for working life.
*remembers the last time he kena whitewashed by management* T_T!
Originally posted by av98m:Thick skin is very useful for working life.
*remembers the last time he kena whitewashed by management* T_T!
Originally posted by tare:when i just joined, the previous exec very hot tempered de... i kenna screamed at quite often... until the rest of the colleagues are amazed i seems totally unaffected...
sometimes i amazed myself!![]()
for a moment i thot fudgester is interested in a pretty guy....Originally posted by fudgester:By the way, av, I just visited that store at Funan that you talked about.
Pretty nice guy called Samuel Gan attended to me. Offered to sell me the Nikon Coolpix s8 at $420 for the whole set.
He was also nice enough to introduce other cameras to me at around the same price range. I must say that he piqued my interest in the Canon Digital iXUS 60, which he offered to me for $460.
Oh well... I'd definitely go back there once I have enough dosh to get a new digicam.![]()
Let's change the 'pretty' to 'very' then.Originally posted by tare:for a moment i thot fudgester is interested in a pretty guy....![]()
very pretty guy?Originally posted by fudgester:Let's change the 'pretty' to 'very' then.
By the way, I'm straight, ok!![]()

Samuel's a very nice guy(and his partner Leslie too). I've been buying stuff from him for years.Originally posted by fudgester:By the way, av, I just visited that store at Funan that you talked about.
Pretty nice guy called Samuel Gan attended to me. Offered to sell me the Nikon Coolpix s8 at $420 for the whole set.
He was also nice enough to introduce other cameras to me at around the same price range. I must say that he piqued my interest in the Canon Digital iXUS 60, which he offered to me for $460.
Oh well... I'd definitely go back there once I have enough dosh to get a new digicam.![]()
whr's tat shop? my office very near to funanOriginally posted by fudgester:Let's change the 'pretty' to 'very' then.
By the way, I'm straight, ok!![]()
dont spend so much energy on meOriginally posted by fudgester:![]()
He got no chance. Samuel is already married.Originally posted by tare:for a moment i thot fudgester is interested in a pretty guy....![]()
John 3:16, 5th floor.Originally posted by tare:whr's tat shop? my office very near to funan
and yes i'm straight too![]()
i go bio when i go to the foodcourt thrOriginally posted by av98m:John 3:16, 5th floor.