Raisins are good for you so you can snack on them....Originally posted by the Bear:have a lot of temptations here at my desk..
a pack of chocs from dunno where
Meiji Almond chocs
1 tube of Lay's Salt & Vinegar Stax
1 tub of raisins (500gms)
1 box of "butter waffles"
too much butter crackers
1 box of lemon biscuits
at the communal cupboard of the division is way too much CNY stuff
must... endure...
must... resist...
hmmmm .... *rubz chin ..... mebbe he likes mature women ? ...Originally posted by elindra:In other news Kan_i is insisting that this guildie of ours is treating me like a gf whereas I'm insisting that he is treating me like his mom.
Every since my silly friend gave him my cell number, he has been reporting to me his daily activities for example he is sick today and is going to see a doctor
He is a little boy who is 20 this year I think? Whom I have been one of his various counselorson his problems
yah...forward his calls to your hub. or ask your hub to reply back the sms:Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .... *rubz chin ..... mebbe he likes mature women ? ...
ask Mr Pinky to answer the phone next time he calls lah ...![]()
He dun callOriginally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .... *rubz chin ..... mebbe he likes mature women ? ...
ask Mr Pinky to answer the phone next time he calls lah ...![]()
Later Mr Pinky Bear bans me from playing WoWOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:yah...forward his calls to your hub. or ask your hub to reply back the sms:
Hey, this is elindra's hubby. What do you think you are doing?
Today, now, is my only free time, and thankfully, my brother in law has been so helpful.Originally posted by elindra:As usual kitty have a super busy day!
It is our guild maOriginally posted by Fatum:officers ? ..
fwah ! ... gaming circle got pangkat one ah ? ....![]()
You marry me lah.Originally posted by elindra:I think kitty makes a very good wife leh![]()
If i'm a guy and single I marry youOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You marry me lah.
I never swear at himOriginally posted by the Bear:i recommend swearing at him
bought dondon her stuff...
and pinkybear.. got double chock brownies and dark/white choc brownies too... $22 a tray which is about the area of an A4 paper...
want?
i say that to a lot of my girfriends too.Originally posted by elindra:If i'm a guy and single I marry you![]()
NoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i say that to a lot of my girfriends too.
is polygamy allowed?