You're saving up to take your gf out for a date when you get one eventually. You need to pray harder!!Originally posted by hisoka:me leh?
i not saving for a hosue also![]()
no bird bomb your cooking and cooking area? and cats coming in and messyign thigns up or dirtyign your stuff?Originally posted by elindra:I miss the kitchen in my old home before my parents moved to woodlands
It's an open air Kitchen!!!!!!
It's really fun coz the birds actuall fly in to watch you cook and see if they can get some scrapes or the neighbour's cat sneaking in to beg for food![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:You're saving up to take your gf out for a date when you get one eventually. You need to pray harder!!![]()
Pls la you keep it clean no bombs lorOriginally posted by hisoka:no bird bomb your cooking and cooking area? and cats coming in and messyign thigns up or dirtyign your stuff?
i remember landed have problems with cats going to your rooms de.Originally posted by elindra:Pls la you keep it clean no bombs lor
The birds stay a distance anyway
You walk to close they fly away.
Take out the trash everyday you have no problems with cats.
actually depends on where lor. some places no ned, btu got soem is must have deOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:And Mosquitos.
Landed property; unless fully airconed, should have mesh doors & windows.
i was thinking whether growing citronella plants would do the trick, since citronella is now the ingredient in most anti mosquito devicesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:And Mosquitos.
Landed property; unless fully airconed, should have mesh doors & windows.
Never happened to me before leh for over 20 yearsOriginally posted by hisoka:i remember landed have problems with cats going to your rooms de.
so irritating!!
mine got last time. cos i think some of theneighbourliek to feed cats so got cats around then they will climb up to the 2nd level and go to the rooms de. got some times come back fidn the cat sleepign on th bedOriginally posted by elindra:Never happened to me before leh for over 20 years
But I had a cat sneaking into our flat when we were in Woodlands
The only things I have seen in the rooms before are giant spiders (bigger than my palm) Imagine when you spray insecticide, you get a few dead giant spiders on the floor
the maid cannot work for 2 house leh. i dun wanna employ 2 maids. too expOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Dont!!!! Not the 7 Bedroom!
I rather you get the 2 units on the same floor of the HDB block.
Then got 2 kitchen. Can do more!
be careful of voyeursOriginally posted by the_don:5) i wan my own outdoor jacuzzi!!!![]()
ahem of cos will have interior design to "hide" it wat. u think i exhibitionist ahOriginally posted by laurence82:be careful of voyeurs
Well, it's obvious that the banana himself IS an exhibitionist.Originally posted by the_don:ahem of cos will have interior design to "hide" it wat. u think i exhibitionist ah![]()
more of a flasherOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, it's obvious that the banana himself IS an exhibitionist.![]()
Really meh?Originally posted by laurence82:more of a flasher
rem those few times i flash to u?
*wink wink*
It was a blinding flashOriginally posted by fudgester:Really meh?
Why don't I seem to remember that?![]()