I always thought hippos were herbies... until one day recently I saw a photo of a hippo eating a zebra...Originally posted by the Bear:was watching Animal Planet last night...
they filmed a hippo killing an impala.. then starting to eat it.. the other hippos joined in..
later during that season, there was a watch at night in case the hippos decided to attack the film crew.. (hippos account for most of the deaths by animal attacks in Africa) the lookout called the whole film crew to the hippos...
they found that a hippo was eating another dead hippo...
there goes the myth that hippos are herbivores
that might be abit hard to organise, or rather reorganise after the shop runs out of ice cream in one hour?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. the great Club 30 ice cream eating gluttony session!
posted.Originally posted by the Bear:well, you can edit it by filling in another recipe in there
(how's that for making people post their recipes?)
erhm he also not going le..... he say dietingOriginally posted by the Bear:well, of course... got to go bully another 2 people
oh.. got to make reservations for the meat-eating session on saturday tomorrow...
talking about bullying, in your absence, can you bully TX into making the reservations?
Originally posted by the_don:erhm he also not going le..... he say dieting
i not so terrible hor. i posted my fav dessert recipe. it is good for ladies cos it is good for skin, eyes, lungs and is packed with loads of anti-aging vitamins.Originally posted by hisoka:post how to cook instant noodles![]()
*siams*Originally posted by the Bear:
how come?
make him make reservations anyway
Originally posted by the Bear:there is an art in cooking proper noodles..
btw, check out the skull of a hippo
note the 2 lower teeth which are pointing forward.. they are for stabbing... usually other hippos..
hippos are dangerous and violent creatures
CB, he's so skinny need to diet mehOriginally posted by the_don:erhm he also not going le..... he say dieting
Originally posted by MooKu:
scary.
If there's an ice cream outing, I'd have one Earthquake to myself.
This I have to seeOriginally posted by MooKu:
scary.
tell that to him.. he keeps complaining abt his tummy (that i loveOriginally posted by av98m:CB, he's so skinny need to diet meh![]()
Originally posted by av98m:This I have to see![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:like uncle, like niece
we'll have this meat-eating one first.. then see who wants to go eat too much ice cream
that is like 8 scoops of icecream with all the toppings lehOriginally posted by MooKu:
scary.
Say umm... if he loses weight then he'll need to spend money on new clothes.Originally posted by the_don:tell that to him.. he keeps complaining abt his tummy (that i love) and how he wans to see his 8 packs again (which took me a long time to unite)
It's SHIOK! The ice cream is freezing cold and you just keep stuffing your face with it... it's a good way to destress!Originally posted by av98m:This I have to see![]()
Originally posted by the_don:that is like 8 scoops of icecream with all the toppings leh![]()
its nth really..Originally posted by the_don:that is like 8 scoops of icecream with all the toppings leh![]()