i outdated?Originally posted by tare:i regard it as an appointment not date....
bbb u also outdated leh...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:the two possible areas we are likely to meet are the pantry and the lift area nia..
Originally posted by choco B:I'd be so disappointed & repulsed if a guy I liked forwarded me one of those --
"Treasure your loved ones today ! / Soppy predictable moralistic love story / Spread this email and have love returned ten-fold!!" -- emails
Definite deal-breaker!
Originally posted by choco B:I'd be so disappointed & repulsed if a guy I liked forwarded me one of those --
"Treasure your loved ones today ! / Soppy predictable moralistic love story / Spread this email and have love returned ten-fold!!" -- emails
Definite deal-breaker!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u are really a workaholic leh..
sometimes emails like that can make me smile..
so i wun say it's a waste of time and storage space...
ya... every morning i try to go there at that timing..Originally posted by choco B:Pantry is good.
Find out when he goes there for tea, be there at the same time and offer him your extra muffin or something
wat's worse than chain emails? chain-sms.....Originally posted by choco B:I'd be so disappointed & repulsed if a guy I liked forwarded me one of those --
Definite deal-breaker!
maybe email 'hey, let's make love' will have a faster response.Originally posted by the Bear:bbb... see?
just write "hey! let's do lunch!"
i think the same applies to everyone ba...Originally posted by the Bear:if someone wrote something by herself addressed to me only, yes..
if it was something which was mass-mailed... uhh.. no.
and i'm ANYTHING but a workaholic
i'm actually very allergic to work... but i'm allergic to "lack of paycheque" even more
you may kena for sexual harassmentOriginally posted by browniebaobao:maybe email 'hey, let's make love' will have a faster response.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe email 'hey, let's make love' will have a faster response.![]()
sadly i can nvr be single again.... only divorceeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i outdated?
u mean...
u are single ar?
Originally posted by av98m:you may kena for sexual harassment
or just frighten the poor guy out of his wits![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you may kena for sexual harassment
or just frighten the poor guy out of his wits![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya... every morning i try to go there at that timing..
but sometimes juz need a bit more luck.
hmm.. i usually dun bring food from home..
even if i do, i wun bring to pantry..
coz everyone eat at our own desk..
actually i duno wat is 'brazil churrascaria'..Originally posted by the Bear:only if you want to
anyway, i was serious about the "invite whoever to the Churrascaria night"
let's see everyone make moves on each other and whoever
Originally posted by tare:sadly i can nvr be single again.... only divorcee![]()
would it be a response or reaction?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but if i use it on someone, i will get immediate response wor.![]()
Then it will be a scene out of a typical Hong Kong Cat III filmOriginally posted by the Bear:what if... he storms into her cubicle and makes the mother of all moves?
oops.. im sorry..Originally posted by tare:sadly i can nvr be single again.... only divorcee![]()
duiz...Originally posted by the Bear:what if... he storms into her cubicle and makes the mother of all moves?
can only try at the pantry lor..Originally posted by choco B:If you wanna create chance you have to do something out of the ordinary lor.
Buy some pastry thing, go there, say cannot finish dowan to bring home, does he want one? Whether he accept or refuse at least can continue conversation from there....... Try to see him during afternoon tea break when everyone's bored, hungry, more open to food & companionship.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz...
impossible la..
my desk is the most prominent one..
no privacy at all.
both ba..Originally posted by tare:would it be a response or reaction?![]()
sometimes cannot take wat i post seriously...Originally posted by the Bear:never stopped a lot of people
or was that post a while ago a freudian slip?