Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or those 10 cents Hum Chee Bang?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Worse come to worse, do what I did.
Called AV, need to use his internet connection.
Goes to his house, roll on his bed.
do it the animal way, pee on the bedOriginally posted by choco B:Scent marking ah?
Errr.....so how do we scent a pantry?Originally posted by choco B:Scent marking ah? hahaha
Mmm once he gets used to your scent, he'll start to unconsciously think about you....
if you smell like one that is! but do you really want to smell like a 10c hum chee peng?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Errr.....so how do we scent a pantry?
Microwave the hum chee bang?
Think comfort food.Originally posted by $lave:if you smell like one that is! but do you really want to smell like a 10c hum chee peng?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:as usual today after lunch, i went to refill my water bottle..
then when i walked out, i felt somebody walking behind me to the pantry, coz i heard footsteps.. so i turned ard.. it's him!
he was wearing white shirt black pants and a yellow tie..
too bad too bad din see his face.![]()
later he will think im clumsy leh..Originally posted by the Bear:accidentally on purpose spill some water lah
or more accurately, spill water onto her shirt..Originally posted by the Bear:accidentally on purpose spill some water lah
Originally posted by stellazio:or more accurately, spill water onto her shirt..![]()
"oops u wana help me clean up"..![]()
first thing first, if u spill water on him, he'll probaly smile it off and say nvmOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
sh|t u la..
geh geh go bump into him and spill water on his shirt better..
then can offer to wipe wipe for him.
better still if it's stained.. can grab the opportunity and say 'oops im sorry.. i'll buy u a new shirt.. shall we go shopping after work?"
hiak hiak hiakv
Originally posted by the Bear:bbb, go for it
and.. nothing ventured, nothing gained...
go for it!
sense when someone is coming, look up.. if it's him, wink and smile at him
it's already very cold liao leh..Originally posted by stellazio:first thing first, if u spill water on him, he'll probaly smile it off and say nvm
second, if u stain his shirt with coffee or milo etc, even if u asked to go shopping, he'll decline being a gentleman that i would give the benefit of the doubt.
and he'll think you're clumsy, more so since u spilled onto him..
so best still spill onto urself, and act feminine..![]()
"seeing u made me feel wobbly"..
actually my fren knows him..Originally posted by the Bear:find out.. go pick the brains of the HR people
ask around.. remember.. we are in the age of emancipation!
ya i wanted to..Originally posted by the Bear:then.. you have to go do your spying by yourself...
first and foremost... check his hands for rings...
u know wat is P&C?Originally posted by stellazio:don't ur office have some server for u guys to upload ur stuff into or so.. if there is, staff profiles should be inside.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya i wanted to..
but when im not wearing my specs, my vision is very blur de..
and most of the times when i see him, im not wearing specs..
but then again, not every married man will wear ring on their finger wor.