Originally posted by browniebaobao:guess wat?
i juz yahooed his name...
and found his name in those Marathon, Duathon, Trialthon name lists!!![]()
I knew he's an athlete~!
coz he's so dark and cool..
and yup.. my guess is right.. he's 30+.
this is so exciting!
heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. well, some..
again, i keep thinking everyone would be like me.. old school
i'd be one who'd be never taking off that ring unless at home in the shower
i shy la..Originally posted by the Bear:... and bbb morphs from admirer to a potential stalker
go ask him out lah!
courage, girl.. courage!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i shy la..
dun have the courage la..
next step is to find his friendster!!![]()
find liao go play game with him lor.Originally posted by the Bear:find already do what?
go talk to him
Originally posted by browniebaobao:find liao go play game with him lor.
but sad sad leh..
can't find..
aiyoo......Originally posted by the Bear:that's why got to go direct approach... "wanna go get some lunch?"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyoo......
he will get a shock de u know?
we have not even talked before..
if i tell u his name, u will burst out laughing..Originally posted by the Bear:"hey... i've seen you around.. but i've not had the pleasure of meeting you... i'm bbb... and you are??"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:if i tell u his name, u will burst out laughing..
i find it so cute..
i tot of asking him why is his name so cute..
then tell him in future i will name my kid 'honeymouse'.![]()
but everytime i see him...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. we have a honeymouse around
and... there's your excuse... go ask!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:but everytime i see him...
i juz can't open my mouth and speak..![]()
u can always use sign language.. "want to eat"?using the hand to mouth action..Originally posted by browniebaobao:but everytime i see him...
i juz can't open my mouth and speak..![]()
im a passive girl leh..Originally posted by the Bear:plot.. scheme.. plan.. take deep breaths and then execute
can one!
where got?Originally posted by hisoka:bbb is stalker!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:im a passive girl leh..
no more no more..Originally posted by seow:I'll bookmark this page, looks like interesting stuff is coming up.![]()
u think even farer than me..Originally posted by the Bear:go do something for a change..
then.. if you do get together, can tell him that you did that for him!
aiya, go charge at him!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:no more no more..
im not gg to post here anymore..
anymore will have to charge le.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think even farer than me..![]()