Originally posted by browniebaobao:u guys are so bad!!
make me blush..
my cheeks are so red now..![]()
you also called her a stalker lorOriginally posted by the Bear:aha.. here comes the unconsciously suicidal fella
i really appreciate it..Originally posted by the Bear:who is he.. i go help you make a move on him
Originally posted by hisoka:you also called her a stalker lor![]()
seriously not many ple see me blush before..Originally posted by the Bear:awww... blushing.. so cute!
bet you if he sees you blushing, he'll melt
blush nicer mah. go and find him now!Originally posted by browniebaobao:u guys are so bad!!
make me blush..
my cheeks are so red now..![]()
i better keep away from her when i meet her next time then.Originally posted by the Bear:you have to learn timing
and also, you have to learn context..
i think tare wants to kill you with a blunt spoon now
Originally posted by hisoka:blush nicer mah. go and find him now!
btw and i he really melts then blame it on bear for badmouthing abut him dying![]()
no lor you were the one who wanted him to melt deOriginally posted by the Bear:now you're trying to get bbb to kill you too?
take photos of him?Originally posted by stellazio:dun blush, just flash..![]()
i dun have leh..Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. gimme his email and i go tell him
bear where got curse him?Originally posted by hisoka:blush nicer mah. go and find him now!
btw and i he really melts then blame it on bear for badmouthing abut him dying![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun have leh..
only have it in the company email..
flash ur head lah!Originally posted by stellazio:dun blush, just flash..![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by the Bear:then... you got to email him yourself
"hey! you've got an interesting name.. tell me about it during lunch tomorrow"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha...
u keep wanting me to ask him out for lunch..
but i would prefer to have dinner instead...Originally posted by the Bear:topic title = getting to know him strategies
Originally posted by browniebaobao:but i would prefer to have dinner instead...
lunch is so short~!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:email him...
"you have an intriguing name.. tell me over dinner"
Originally posted by Kenashi:
this thread is still going strong
but how come the lead actress change from cat to bbb![]()