so the dumper or dumpee have to find a new job?Originally posted by the Bear:reminds me of the movie "Electric Dreams"
where neighbours become friends then lovers..
"what if it works out?"
"one of us will have to move"
"what if it doesn't work out?"
"one of us will have to move"
Originally posted by tare:so the dumper or dumpee have to find a new job?
Status includes sexual orientation.Originally posted by choco B:Check his status first, skali before you can even make first move, the game already over.
Originally posted by the Bear:*wonders if bbb will make a move on the object of her observation soon? *
i wish~~Originally posted by av98m:*wonders if bbb's target will somehow wander into this forum and discover he's being stalked*![]()
sometimes i think..Originally posted by choco B:Check his status first, skali before you can even make first move, the game already over.
Originally posted by tare:office romance can be tough... but hey at least it gives u motivation to go work everyday! no scare monday blues
seriously i think u should ask abt his name.... since u find it really cute...
btw if u cant talk when u see him... just look at him, smile.... look downwards briefly [NOT at his *ahem* area hor] then look back into his eyes... [this would be a good chance to blush]
if he still no talk to you AFTER tat.... bang his head on the wall!!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Status includes sexual orientation.
We should come up with a check list.
wahlew..Originally posted by the Bear:go ask him out lah..
we're going to have a churrascaria makan session soon.. bring him along
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew..
machiam he's my bf like that..
say bring jiu bring meh?![]()
dream la..Originally posted by the Bear:why not?
just ask lah.. or have a goal.. go talk to him first then get him ready to be asked out
Eh.. most of the gays I know are the very MAN type lohhhhhOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i doubt he's a gay.
he's so man leh..![]()
hurhur yalohhhh....Originally posted by the Bear:go talk to him lah!!!
wah.. don't so shy lah!