Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Eh.. most of the gays I know are the very MAN type lohhhhh
wat if the intention is not to earn?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I very rarely have crushes like this
in the sense that.. Hmmm.. cute guys don't attract me as much as funny guys
Anyway it gets boring, just LOOKING cannot touch
So change the status quo laaa we all need a bit of excitement in our life
Risk free investment usually don't earn much one.
Depends on how each person get their kicks I supposeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat if the intention is not to earn?
can see is good enough liao. hehe.
oh.. i always smile to ple i see..Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hurhur yalohhhh....
ok if u dont talk at least start with SMILING at him.
that wouldn't kill.....regardless of how devastatingly he can smile back
HOHOHO
damn i miss the chase.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:HoHo~... ~giggle~
The Shrocats started as buddies that did a paradigm shift over one beautiful sunrise.It was interesting cos we both agreed on the exact moment we started thinking about 'possibilities'.
But when I was younger, Hmmm, if i liked someone usually I will just let the person know eventually once I am sure. it was fun I guess the feeling of 'wondering' is he doing this because? Is he saying this because? and the warm happy feeling when something special happens.
For good or for bad, I always find it better to just let it out. There's nothing embarassing or bad about liking someone (though a couple of guys HAVE made me feel awful about it) and if he doesn't like me back, i can just move on instead of harbouring illicit thoughts over the unattainable.
Pragmatist I know. HoHo. But life is too short to pine over someone who isn't THAT SomeOne.
Oh and for the longest time, I thought SO was SomeOne.
aiyooo.....Originally posted by the Bear:go go go
and ask him out while at it
ask him how to use teh coffee machine in the pantryOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh.. i always smile to ple i see..
and that's why one male colleague suddenly stopped in front of me one day and asked me, "why are you so happy everyday? work also can be so happy?"
but to me, it's courtesy ba..
unless it's someone i really dun like... then i wun smile to him/her.
if only.. someone introduced him to me, then i think i wun feel so awkward getting to talk to him le..
okok.. i try to say hi and smile to him next time i see him..
oh ya.. wun forget to add in his name behind..
hopefully that will break the ice.![]()
aiyoooo...Originally posted by the Bear:why aiyooooo?
tell us har...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyoooo...
dun give me stress lah~~~
tolong lah~~~![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:ask him how to use teh coffee machine in the pantry![]()
ehhhhOriginally posted by the Bear:okay okay...
but if any moves, tell us okay?
who ask u to wait?Originally posted by the Bear:awww...
and we were all waiting
then find her soon!Originally posted by the Bear:being without a Mrs Bear, nothing better to do
That's so nice. I've never been able to see how I can skip the friends stage with a person and jump straight to the dating/lovers stage. Every single person I became interested in and tried to go after started as friends first. And usually it took me 6 months at least, and 2 years being the longest record, to look at them differently. What can I say, I take a long time to warm up to people. However, as mentioned earlier, either other people already make moves liao, or I was rejected outright. I'm already far too old and decrepit liao to waste time on that kind of approach, so I really need to do things differently from now on.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:HoHo~... ~giggle~
The Shrocats started as buddies that did a paradigm shift over one beautiful sunrise.It was interesting cos we both agreed on the exact moment we started thinking about 'possibilities'.
u can pamper anyone mah.Originally posted by the Bear:i hope so
i really hope so...
to have someone to pamper is wonderful
wait....I need more whipped cream on my hot ovaltine with peppermint snapps in there....Originally posted by av98m:to waste time on that kind of approach, so I really need to do things differently from now on.
Pardon my skepticism.Originally posted by the Bear:i hope so
i really hope so...
to have someone to pamper is wonderful
She is pretty.Originally posted by the Bear:but my niece is very pretty, no?
everyone is different la. some people r fast, some people not so fast. do what feel right for you.Originally posted by av98m:That's so nice. I've never been able to see how I can skip the friends stage with a person and jump straight to the dating/lovers stage. Every single person I became interested in and tried to go after started as friends first. And usually it took me 6 months at least, and 2 years being the longest record, to look at them differently. What can I say, I take a long time to warm up to people. However, as mentioned earlier, either other people already make moves liao, or I was rejected outright. I'm already far too old and decrepit liao to waste time on that kind of approach, so I really need to do things differently from now on.