Originally posted by tare:got outing??!! why no one tell me de.... *sob*
its this brazillian place at 6th avenue, got one thread on it.Originally posted by tare:got outing??!! why no one tell me de.... *sob*
Originally posted by hisoka:its this brazillian place at 6th avenue, got one thread on it.
and i won't be going so no need to bring torture or killing instruments
yeah sorry i never read your reply before posting cos on the next page.Originally posted by the Bear:wuss...
btw, tare can't go
and she already found out...
sorry hor, im not like u,Originally posted by hisoka:must learn to multi-task![]()
i tot she's referring to the BB outing?Originally posted by hisoka:its this brazillian place at 6th avenue, got one thread on it.
and i won't be going so no need to bring torture or killing instruments
Now I get it!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:if i tell u his name, u will burst out laughing..
i find it so cute..
i tot of asking him why is his name so cute..
then tell him in future i will name my kid 'honeymouse'.![]()
i also very zhuan yi deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sorry hor, im not like u,
i dun yi xin er yong de~
im also very zhuan yi wan..
i dun san xin liang yi~![]()
i resent that inaccurate statement!!Originally posted by the Bear:... and the resident sociopath makes a move on bbb
Originally posted by honeymouse:In my case, it's just a combination of my hubby's nickname (honey - that's what I called him) and my nickname (mouse)![]()
Originally posted by choco B:That's really sweet
Originally posted by hisoka:i resent that inaccurate statement!!![]()
thats a gross misrepresentation!!Originally posted by the Bear:actually, you resemble that inarticulate statement
that's so sweet...Originally posted by honeymouse:Now I get it!!!
Why did you have the name "honeymouse" on your head anyway?I wouldn't have thought that's a common nickname.... In my case, it's just a combination of my hubby's nickname (honey - that's what I called him) and my nickname (mouse)
u can say what u like coz i'll never know.Originally posted by hisoka:i also very zhuan yi de![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. time to go out and meet people...
can start by joining us for gatherings... but do bring your appetite coz usually it's got something to do with eating..
see my siggy for explanation
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
too incoincidently it's on 10 Feb also..
me probably will go BB outing..
Bowling + Billy Bombers.Originally posted by the Bear:BB?
oh well.. another time perhaps
after the CNY, we'll see how
Yes, he calls me "mouse" in english.Originally posted by browniebaobao:that's so sweet...
call u mouse? in english ar?
lol..
or call u 'shu shu', 'xiao lao shu'...
it's not common.. his name is not 'honeymouse' of course.. but it's something like that.
So sorry to hear about that.... oh well, don't give up and just keep looking.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i haven update hor..
well, ever since that day.. i nv see him again..
found one friendster profile lor.. his name.. 34 yrs old, married.
should be him ba.. a very strong feeling.
profile is restricted to his frens only, no messaging allowed also..
sigh..
time to wake up from dream liao.
it's ok la.. it's juz a little crush.Originally posted by honeymouse:So sorry to hear about that.... oh well, don't give up and just keep looking.![]()