i help myself lor..Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. this one.. can't help you at all
hehe.. thank u.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm...
good luck
Originally posted by the_don:i sooo agree with tare on tis point.
then when u attached liao the TALK suddenly stop. feel v cheated leh![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:So do I... (u talking to the girl who had "she is too talkative in class" and then "she is still too talkative in class" consecutively for two years...)
BUT somehow... now having to teach (and therefore having to talk a lot)
I dont talk that much at home liao
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And oh for heavens sake.
You boys are lovely. Stop trying to invoke pity with the rest of the ladies here.
Met av, met bear. Both are top rate men in their own right. If I describe them as slabs of beef, both are in the top grade chunks of meat that requires slow charcoal grill fire to bring out their ultimate meaty taste.
They just like to wallow in their self proclaimed pathetic lives.
When they are actually disgustingly selfish self centred fellas waiting for the sky to open up and females are dropped straight into their laps with them sitting just coincidently with a solomiser who can declare them men & wives instantly.
av, dont change. you are every girls dream, you just have to let the girl of your dream knows you. Just a matter of finding your perfect gal and she will find it perfect too. Heck....I find you perfect, except I am too old and jaded and used and errrr......ruined to ever consider ruining you for your perfect gal.
bear, &*&#^% %$$#@ stop parading your available backside that balantantly with me. I might just really clobber you with my trenchon/maglite with safari holder and drag you into a cave somewhere when I seriously lost inhibition/controls thru alcohol. (right.....I will need to jump onto a table to do that...bear is too tall to clobber his head properly...might clobber his back instead and knock his disc out of alignment again if I do it from ground level.) Incapacitate bear.....hmmmmm.....good idea tooo.....He cannot run...he cannot do anything but lie there on the floor for my evil deeds....hmmmmm.
You are enjoying this arent youOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Omigosh, kitty, you are soooo darn funny!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hhurhur I'm the troll that lurks in the pantry LOL
To get water only I swear !