only if i see him at the lift and we are alone..Originally posted by the Bear:try this... "hey.. wanna go for lunch with me?"
a bit blantant but hey!
if u had worn a skirt, maybe he might have offered help.Originally posted by browniebaobao:last time i used to climb up to get files from the compactors behind him..
all he did was watch me...
of course i was wearing pants then..
i wish this dream will come true wor..Originally posted by stellazio:ok.. i guess due to bbb shyness, the email thing is stiill the best.. after that proceed to msn, den maybe dinner after that.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:only if i see him at the lift and we are alone..
usually lunch time everybody crowding at the lifts..
and i usually have lunch kaki..
Originally posted by the Bear:lust, girl.. it's lust
Originally posted by the Bear:instruct them to abandon you one day and you go make your move
i tot.. if i was wearing skirt.. any guy would have juz sit there longer and watch free show?Originally posted by stellazio:if u had worn a skirt, maybe he might have offered help.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
got somebody to lust for u, u muz be very proud hor?![]()
no la, u wear a skirt, u prepare to climb up, show abit of your legs, den u turn to him and say "aiyah erm if u dun mind, can help me take down those files, abit inconvenient for me la..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot.. if i was wearing skirt.. any guy would have juz sit there longer and watch free show?
i always climb up and down, never got once any man offered help..
even if i asked for help, my colleague asked me to use the stool.
!@#$%
Originally posted by browniebaobao:since xmas till now been receiving those greeting emails ar..
and i do forward them to other colleagues..
can put in his email also ar..![]()
sure or not?Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. actually kinda scary
Originally posted by choco B:Do not send too many forwarded greetings or emailsThey're terribly pointless; I auto-delete them.
At least compose a greeting yourself or add something you've written to it....
now no more chance liao lor...Originally posted by stellazio:no la, u wear a skirt, u prepare to climb up, den u turn to him and say "aiyah erm if u dun mind, can help me take down those files, abit inconvenient for me la..![]()
"
then ur conversation start liao lohz..![]()
i only send those cute ones..Originally posted by choco B:Do not send too many forwarded greetings or emailsThey're terribly pointless; I auto-delete them.
At least compose a greeting yourself or add something you've written to it....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sure or not?
if u two swop ur gender, of course u will be scared..
but hey, u are a man leh!
or is the viciouskitty really that vicious?![]()
like that ar?Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
you're another one like me.. i don't even bother opening them anymore.. to me, they are just space wasted on my email allotment
Originally posted by the Bear:in this day and age of emancipation, to be truthful it is kind of scary..
anyway, there are things gentlebears don't talk about even upon pain of death
hiak hiak..Originally posted by tare:ooh forgot to update u all on my "dinner appt" last nite.... hehee.. i've survived! no stroll after the dinner![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:like that ar?
then i will remember not to send u any greeting on ur bday, xmas, chinese new yr etc.
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
you're another one like me.. i don't even bother opening them anymore.. to me, they are just space wasted on my email allotment
i regard it as an appointment not date....Originally posted by browniebaobao:hiak hiak..
long time no see u..
u go dating har?
husband not ard, u notti notti liao?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. that's the way
it's come to a stage at my organisation that people don't do such things anymore.. it just clogs up the emailer..
and worse, during festive seasons, we used to get buried in stuff like that and real work is lost