Dark SideOriginally posted by the Bear:sounds like laurence has entered the Dork Side instead

Do you make decent money providing tuition?Originally posted by fudgester:I have to give tuition on both Saturday and Sunday morning.
And I must travel from Marine Parade all the way to Lakeside both times.
Aiks.![]()
Same here.Originally posted by sbst275:I can't read onboard
Yep. $350 per four lessons of two hours each.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Do you make decent money providing tuition?
motorbike?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just spent $353 on
sparkplugs
coolant
engine oil
gearbox oil
tuning
air filter
that's crazy. and i nearly wanted to spend more
yaOriginally posted by Manager433:motorbike?
Bear,Originally posted by the Bear:kopi, if you see this, i got Swing Girls OST.. just tell me when you are on MSN
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Bear,
Any chance of your being able to put that up on Rapidshare or Megaupload? The torrent seeds for that are dead and I'd like to get a copy of it too.
Alamak, I no no have MSN, lah....Originally posted by the Bear:gimme your MSN thingy and i'll send it through the messenger...
i don't have a rapidshare thingy..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Alamak, I no no have MSN, lah....
Let's see... I wonder if I can set up a Megaupload account and then have you upload the file to it. Let me go check and I'll be right back...
Bear,Originally posted by the Bear:in there.. looked at it.. what is your email?