Hmm. Dont need organise lah. I'll just call you guys when I am on off !Originally posted by the Bear:nehmine.. av will try to organise one in the weekdays just for you
i think he's trying to make a move on you...
but that's beside the point...
gotta wait until next month... he's under pressure this month coz end of financial year
like me too
HeyyyyyyyOriginally posted by elindra:Hi hi Ferret *hugs*
Yeah. And I read thru all of it.Originally posted by av98m:evening
that AA thread is still alive!![]()
so did I T_T!Originally posted by Ferret:Yeah. And I read thru all of it.
-groanz-
I think it makes a good drama.Originally posted by the Bear:people still venting their spleen
i've not even read it actually
She's considered the next gen of local celebrity more in the chinese drama sideOriginally posted by the Bear:who is felicia chin?
i'm going to get an orange to eat
ezann lee is better......Originally posted by sbst275:She's considered the next gen of local celebrity more in the chinese drama side
Originally posted by The man who was death:ezann lee is better......
i remb in the past there was one actress who won one of the first few the tcs talent search thing....too bad forgot her name but she was the most chio and cute local artiste ever....and still is now in my heart.....but she act a few dramas then boh liao...why oh why....![]()
Which year one???Originally posted by The man who was death:ezann lee is better......
i remb in the past there was one actress who won one of the first few the tcs talent search thing....too bad forgot her name but she was the most chio and cute local artiste ever....and still is now in my heart.....but she act a few dramas then boh liao...why oh why....![]()
Yes. Still at it.Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, ferret, still playing Pangya?
Originally posted by the Bear:still in your heart but forgot name?