of ? ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:it is?
hey fatum, i might drop by germany for a few weeks. (Anyway, might cancel it cos I have things to do back in Sg liao)
can i have a DVD?
Bo eng leh...Originally posted by Fatum:of ? ....
wild things ? ...
it's not mine .. but you can watch it online on peekvid.com ... and there's torrents also ...
Thought you have to have at least a green card first ? ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Done. application submitted for a position in the US arm forces.
I doubt there will be any response though.
Libit libit!Originally posted by Fatum:Thought you have to have at least a green card first ? ...
maybe you can try the frog foreign legion ...![]()
wah seh......power, VK!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Done. application submitted for a position in the US arm forces.
I doubt there will be any response though.
Not bad lah. Cooking and minding the kids.Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh......power, VK!!!
good luck hor. eh, don't doubt first lah. u never know until u try, right???
how r u keeping?
No need for a green card. Just ask the thousands of foreign nationals who are already serving in the US military. Just serve 3 years and you'll get the chance to become an American citizen. After which you can sponsor your entire village. I know this because I've seen it happen over and over.Originally posted by Fatum:Thought you have to have at least a green card first ? ...
maybe you can try the frog foreign legion ...![]()
ah ... cannon fodder ....Originally posted by jetta:No need for a green card. Just ask the thousands of foreign nationals who are already serving in the US military. Just serve 3 years and you'll get the chance to become an American citizen. After which you can sponsor your entire village. I know this because I've seen it happen over and over.
suntec..Originally posted by sbst275:There's an IT show in the town is it?
Maybe wanna go down and jalan jalan see see
oh okOriginally posted by stellazio:suntec..
hello stella girlOriginally posted by stellazio:suntec..
i'm not even schooling, why will i take 151/154?Originally posted by sbst275:oh ok
So did you got free bus rides today?Last yr 10 Aug, they gave free bus ride on 151 and 154 wo
Let me see your placeOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm not even schooling, why will i take 151/154?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:how come 151 no have free ride when i had to take it every weekday???![]()
That was on a weekday, day aft NDPOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come 151 no have free ride when i had to take it every weekday???![]()
Hello peeps..Originally posted by sbst275:Wait a sec
stella did you see carefully... 151 gave out free ride was in Aug 10 2006... Not today woDid you board it?
So I think you didn't
Originally posted by RockeY:Hello peeps..
Stella graduated liao ma?![]()