I didn't disappear, i just lurked around.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
rockey~~ hao jiu bu jian..................
i nvr do anything else when performing a scan on my com....usually bath, sleep or jiak peng to let it scan finishOriginally posted by sbst275:ello
But I may not be able to reply fast, I'm making a com scan right now
I'm going off leOriginally posted by The man who was death:i nvr do anything else when performing a scan on my com....usually bath, sleep or jiak peng to let it scan finish![]()

Originally posted by LinYu:yoz...bear. where is the pic for the nite?![]()
Looks like my cat keykey who ran away from home never come back...Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah
... and Goblin plots his human's violent and painful death...
Originally posted by tare:wah liao dun take the joy of enjoying a heavenly stout out leh!!!![]()
6 pints = how many mugs???Originally posted by the Bear:the last time i went to the pub, i had 6 pints..
so, what's the point?
Originally posted by Manager433:6 pints = how many mugs???I know some pubs selling 'fake' stouts. Taste funny like machiam add water.
Here I think is 320ml for GuninessOriginally posted by the Bear:how i know?
mugs come in different sizes
1 pint = 473.18ml
and Muddy Murphy's is famous for their fresh Guinness Draught... they even QC the stuff that comes to them.. there was once they ran out because they rejected a batch
But I thought Guinness Stout comes in cans or bottle.Originally posted by the Bear:how i know?
mugs come in different sizes
1 pint = 473.18ml
and Muddy Murphy's is famous for their fresh Guinness Draught... they even QC the stuff that comes to them.. there was once they ran out because they rejected a batch
Originally posted by Manager433:But I thought Guinness Stout comes in cans or bottle.So who QC the stouts? Customers or the staffs there?
Originally posted by the Bear:as tare, another Guinness connoisseur will tell you..
bottled Guinness - not nice at all
canned Guinness - totally undrinkable
Draught - beautiful!
i think it's the owner of the pub... the staff told me once that they ran out because it the stuff they got was bad.. and they were low on Kilkenny too because it's also brewed by Guinness Brewery