Aiyah...no kids. no hubby. no pets. no more responsibility since my parents are my siblings problem.Originally posted by jetta:Really too bad you're so far away. I have 4 bikes and only 2 are used regularly. Can lend you one, no problem. VK, your life sounds very good you know. No stress, travel anywhere anytime. Hor mia lah you.
And I would love to be in the audience.Originally posted by littlestream:oh really eh? cool! i mean your retirement.
honestly, i wanna retire early and then go do fun jobs. i like hosting/compere. like for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, office parties and stuff.
ouch....okay, i'll not mention the c world.
All dont want. I just want to go there, sit with you at a decent kopi tiam. drink kopi or at least a frozen magarita with you & hub!Originally posted by jetta:VK called me a few days ago. Was fun talking with her. I asked her to come on down since she's so bored up there.
Oy VK, you decided on where you'd like to go not? Sea World? Legoland? Wild Animal Park? Mission Beach?
Wash toilets? That's a job for the manly man in the house. Don't even bother!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oh boy, u r funny, jetta!! i was really laughing out loud!
aiyoh, i wanna wash toilets leh but body unwilling leh!![]()
OrhOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, jetta............bikes to VK are those hell riders one lah!!!![]()
Hmmm....you guys has no idea how I managed to take down a bicycle from the ceiling last month hor.Originally posted by littlestream:eh, jetta............bikes to VK are those hell riders one lah!!!![]()
arghhh.....go and wash toliet liao?Originally posted by littlestream:boy oh boy.........jetta, i see the $$$ syndrome acting up!![]()
okay lah, i go off liao hor.
jetta, VK and udon............bye bye and have a great weekend
Liddat ah...* rubbing chin* You very heng my kids are old enough and I don't need a babysitter. The hubster makes a mean frozen daiquiri.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:All dont want. I just want to go there, sit with you at a decent kopi tiam. drink kopi or at least a frozen magarita with you & hub!
that turbo not strong enough to push me up a hill.Originally posted by jetta:Orh... Fart power not counted ah?
Solly ah, ka sala lumber.
Originally posted by littlestream:boy oh boy.........jetta, i see the $$$ syndrome acting up!![]()
okay lah, i go off liao hor.
jetta, VK and udon............bye bye and have a great weekend
So how? You and this biker guy, ngam or not?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm....you guys has no idea how I managed to take down a bicycle from the ceiling last month hor.
tot I can use it to ride to albertsons to buy groceries.
Then...I didnt realise how steep and sloppy my sister's place is. Its in the mountain reserve.
Peddle 5 peddle, stop to huff and puff. peddle 3 peddle....stop to drink water.
I swear! I walk was faster and easier!
And the new guy that looks like av and dating me, he knows people on the same street I live in. And he is a bicycle enthuiast. He laughed when he realised what I was talking about and tells me he understands. The slopes at my sister's place are killers!
Beer that's green in colour?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sat 17 March got one Shamrock Party. St Patricks Day?
What is green beer?
http://www.sandiego.org/event/Visitors/1135
*rides udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:so many guys in the SB....but none wanna brokeback with me....
not you leh....Originally posted by alexkusu:*rides udon*
/spanks udon butt
geeddyup!
gum a bit lah.Originally posted by jetta:So how? You and this biker guy, ngam or not?
kao, beggars cant be choosersOriginally posted by udontknowme:not you leh....
im talking about those guys in the SB leh...
heh heh heh...make him bring you!Originally posted by jetta:Beer that's green in colour?The hubster used to patronise that area when he was a single sailor many many moons ago. I've never been though.
nitenite~~Originally posted by alexkusu:kao, beggars cant be choosers
kla, go zzz
*sayang udon*
bonsoir~
See how it goes? Don't think for him? (No offence intended k?) Who knows what he has in the bank? Healthwise, I had the same thing too.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:gum a bit lah.
but i doubt he can afford to keep me cooking, washing & maintaining house lah.
Plus....most men, and he havnt has any kids yet. Should want to have kids.
And I am not sure I can produce kids easily liao.
My chances are lower ever since I had some cervical surgery to remove cancer bits.
Age is a factor too. So I doubt it will last.
You sure you want to join the us military? Pai mia you know. Take it from me. Even as a military spouse, life is very hard. Good luck though. When you get here I can take you to the recruiting office down the road from my house and you can talk to them one on one?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Aiyah...no kids. no hubby. no pets. no more responsibility since my parents are my siblings problem.
frankly...i am not needed. Took me a while to get use to that.
And rented out my one and only roof on my head. Now can only go everywhere and live everywhere lor.
I am homeless actually.Circumstances...not a choice. Plus....I rather die young then face old age like my mother.
I am hoping the US arm forces will take me on and send me to Afgan at least to see whats its really like down there.