Originally posted by udontknowme:hope you dont find it next year or something bear...
what kind of cookie was it??Originally posted by viciouskitty74:brother in law found a half eaten cookie in the kids toy bin.
Unconsiously, he puts it in his mouth to finish off that cookie.
When he realised what he done. He yelled and spit out the cookie crumbs.
We roughly peg that cookie to be in the toy bin for 2 weeks at least.![]()
Hawaiian pineapple cookie.Originally posted by udontknowme:what kind of cookie was it??![]()
*kneels on floor*Originally posted by udontknowme:i was wondering how the cookie in the toy bin tasted lah...
hurhur...you should start a gathering thread when u get back...
sadly im not in singapore....
You wan arh....I post them cookies to you lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:i was wondering how the cookie in the toy bin tasted lah...
hurhur...you should start a gathering thread when u get back...
sadly im not in singapore....
i will be back in 2008 for a while to look for uOriginally posted by laurence82:*kneels on floor*
*hands upraised*
*eyes look to heaven*
THANK GOD!~!~!~!~!
*bangs head against wall*Originally posted by udontknowme:i will be back in 2008 for a while to look for u
heheheOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You wan arh....I post them cookies to you lor.
Was cleaning out the toy bin in the van and found more cookies.
Little gal has the habit of tossing biscuits & cookies she cant finish.
want me to include in picture ala CSI....with number tags and big circle shown?![]()
dont liddat la...Originally posted by laurence82:*bangs head against wall*
wah ... this is a good idea sia ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Guys, any of you got contacts to do temporary paste on tattoos?
I am looking to how to manufacture those temporary tattoos.
Maybe customise so it can be used to provide to parent to temp tattoo their kids when they go on holiday, so in case of lost child, easier to identify a crying toddler lost from his/her parents.
Or in cases of location where natural disasters may happen, parents has the added security that their children, if in choas and lost, or picked up by other rescuers, can identify the child and parents easily.
This hour is only 1459 hours in Orange County California.Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah.. only alive thread at this hr.![]()
I know of one such parents who have these stick on temp tattoos on their children when they go holiday...the tattoos are of barcodes which reads their personal infoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Guys, any of you got contacts to do temporary paste on tattoos?
I am looking to how to manufacture those temporary tattoos.
Maybe customise so it can be used to provide to parent to temp tattoo their kids when they go on holiday, so in case of lost child, easier to identify a crying toddler lost from his/her parents.
Or in cases of location where natural disasters may happen, parents has the added security that their children, if in choas and lost, or picked up by other rescuers, can identify the child and parents easily.
K...know we can find similiar products?Originally posted by Master -_-:I know of one such parents who have these stick on temp tattoos on their children when they go holiday...the tattoos are of barcodes which reads their personal info![]()