hmm... i live alone leh.... unless my dog can help me if not....Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
I hope someone is helping you with the things listed above. No way you can do everything by yourself before CNY.
Just relax and try not to stress yourself out. Don't think anyone comes to your place will go and check how clean your house is.![]()
he kenna botak now... so must wear some clothes to cover how skinny he is.... unlike his owner, he all skin and bones... vet say he's healthy just born skinnyOriginally posted by hisoka:oh! thx
hmmz dog with clothes. outrageous ones?
No need to clean so much lah jsut relax lor.
*trying to encourage relaxing of the cleaning tradition cos i'm a lazy ass![]()
Originally posted by tare:he kenna botak now... so must wear some clothes to cover how skinny he is.... unlike his owner, he all skin and bones... vet say he's healthy just born skinny![]()
vegetarian dog?Originally posted by the Bear:of course skinny lah.. first time i have ever heard of a vegetarian dog
Just clean the main part i.e. the living area, and the toilet. The rest, I wouldn't worry too much. Seriously, I doubt your friends will even notice or care.Originally posted by tare:hmm... i live alone leh.... unless my dog can help me if not....
have to clean mah.... cos friends coming for mahjong
friends coming for mahjong just clean the kitcehn and the mahjong room can leOriginally posted by tare:hmm... i live alone leh.... unless my dog can help me if not....
have to clean mah.... cos friends coming for mahjong
Originally posted by udontknowme:you can always opt to keep some doors closed...
hehehe...
thats what i do.
if im lazy to clean my room when guests are over, i just keep it closed.
and when pple ask to see it, i'll just say 'sorry. its too messy'
yes. i do that during new years too...
i nvr train him lah... when he was teething feed him some carrots cos crunchy mah... end up he keep wanting it... carrots, radish, veggie stems, apple, pear, longan, watermelon....Originally posted by udontknowme:did the dog choose to be vegan or did tare train it to be vegan??
hehehe....
interesting...
hehehe~~
first time ive heard of a vegan doggie...
*ahem* i no have mahjong room lah... just erm... 2 empty rooms and 1 empty living room!Originally posted by hisoka:friends coming for mahjong just clean the kitcehn and the mahjong room can le![]()
get the dog to lick the windows clean![]()
cannot feed raw meat arh? sorry i dunno hwo to rear dogsOriginally posted by tare:i nvr train him lah... when he was teething feed him some carrots cos crunchy mah... end up he keep wanting it... carrots, radish, veggie stems, apple, pear, longan, watermelon....
and me being too lazy to cook meat for him din help![]()
then on eof the empty rooms will be the mahjong room lorOriginally posted by tare:*ahem* i no have mahjong room lah... just erm... 2 empty rooms and 1 empty living room!
my bedroom is the only room tat is furnished leh... so must show de![]()
hmm... then have to be the one tat actually have lights!Originally posted by hisoka:then on eof the empty rooms will be the mahjong room lor![]()
yes he have identity crisis..... he hops ard like a rabbit when excited and lick his paw to "clean" his face like a cat... and he very gu niang for a male...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....tare's doggie sounds so cute...
muahahahhaha...
Originally posted by tare:yes he have identity crisis..... he hops ard like a rabbit when excited and lick his paw to "clean" his face like a cat... and he very gu niang for a male...
my friend who fetch us to groomer to and fro asked if he can bark let him hear? cos whole journey nvr make a sound....![]()
Cashless? Lan jiao!!!Originally posted by the Bear:listening to BBC World Service now.. Singapore came up in the "cashless society" story..
seems like everywhere in the world, even in the US, people are moving TOWARDS cash! simply because with cards and electronic money, there is a paper trail which can be used, kept and accessed.. people don't like that..
they don't want their husband to know that they bought a $1000 handbag, and he doesn't want her to know that he bought a $1000 PDA
while the other side, corporations are known to keep such data in order that spending patterns of people are mined and specific things are targetted at the person.. there is a loss of privacy..
Singapore was mentioned because they dug up a boast of our gabrament saying that Singapore will be "cashless" by 2008... and it's nowhere near cashless now...
in fact, they said that the "cashless society" is exactly like the "paperless office" which is a mess generating even more paper
i love listening to the BBC
Originally posted by av98m:Cashless? Lan jiao!!!
No cash how to eat out at hawker centre, buy things from mama shop, wet market etc etc etc? Not all of us so rich like the ministers and mps ok
I ever remember one time, the UOB system cock up, I was unable to pay by nets nor credit card at Ikea and had to abandon my shopping cart. Fucking embarassing. Even trying to use the ATM machine did not work![]()
one used to be rent out and my own room got lah.. my living room also no light!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hybrid dog!!!
btw your rooms no light one arh?
what about your chinchilla?Originally posted by av98m:*thinks Tare's dog needs help*![]()
my chinchilla is female and vegetarian.Originally posted by hisoka:what about your chinchilla?