Originally posted by tare:one used to be rent out and my own room got lah.. my living room also no light!it's un-used mah, install light for wat?
the guy moving out TODAY... no more rental liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
why no rent out le?
living room no light then at night go in wait bump into walls how?![]()
have peekture?????????????????Originally posted by tare:yes he have identity crisis..... he hops ard like a rabbit when excited and lick his paw to "clean" his face like a cat... and he very gu niang for a male...
my friend who fetch us to groomer to and fro asked if he can bark let him hear? cos whole journey nvr make a sound....![]()
Just make sure at the end of the day, your dog consumes sufficient protein. The website below gives you some guidelines what you need to feed your dog.Originally posted by tare:i nvr train him lah... when he was teething feed him some carrots cos crunchy mah... end up he keep wanting it... carrots, radish, veggie stems, apple, pear, longan, watermelon....
and me being too lazy to cook meat for him din help![]()
go rent to 2 more pple lorOriginally posted by tare:the guy moving out TODAY... no more rental liao
cos i no have night blindness lor... the living room have full windows, still got lights come in frm outside de lah... good thing is i have no furniture to bump into lah![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:have peekture?????????????????
hehehehehehheheheheheheheh.....
oh my.....ive never heard about such an interesting dog!!!!
Which part of Singapore do you live? Think fudge is looking for accommodation to rent in the West.... but I am not sure how he appreciates sharing a flat with your dog since most Malays don't like dogs....Originally posted by tare:the guy moving out TODAY... no more rental liao
cos i no have night blindness lor... the living room have full windows, still got lights come in frm outside de lah... good thing is i have no furniture to bump into lah![]()
tare lives even further east than fudgeOriginally posted by honeymouse:Which part of Singapore do you live? Think fudge is looking for accommodation to rent in the West.... but I am not sure how he appreciates sharing a flat with your dog since most Malays don't like dogs....![]()
yeah~~Originally posted by the Bear:cool dog isn't he?
i think tare has trained him well
actually depends, if she live like next to the mrt it might stil be faster. like my frined living in tampines takes less time to reach nus than meOriginally posted by laurence82:tare lives even further east than fudge
fudge will have to travel further to NUS if he rents there
Originally posted by tare:one used to be rent out and my own room got lah.. my living room also no light!it's un-used mah, install light for wat?
got pic of him with HAIR! now too ugly to take pic lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:have peekture?????????????????
hehehehehehheheheheheheheh.....
oh my.....ive never heard about such an interesting dog!!!!
Originally posted by choco B:Use candleLomantik mood for you and your dog
he's shih tzu... old liao lor.... 6 yrs old le.. but still behave like a baby lah... i tried to give him up for adoption tho, but too old hard lah... so next time when i have to move, i have to rent a whole flat cos of himOriginally posted by udontknowme:OH MY GOD I WANNA HAB TARE'S DOGGIE~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehehhehe..
what kinda dog is it???
why have to move?Originally posted by tare:he's shih tzu... old liao lor.... 6 yrs old le.. but still behave like a baby lah... i tried to give him up for adoption tho, but too old hard lah... so next time when i have to move, i have to rent a whole flat cos of him![]()
when i sell tis plc have to find somewhr to stay rite? i can't just live under void decks wor...Originally posted by hisoka:why have to move?
cannot rent a room in a house which allows pets?
share with that friend lorOriginally posted by tare:when i sell tis plc have to find somewhr to stay rite? i can't just live under void decks wor...
MOST ppl dun allow pets, esp if u only rent a room... i got a friend also the same, get agents to help also can't find.. end up have to rent an entire flat lor
Lets just say, I allowed dogs in the flat. But too bad, the room is rented out now.Originally posted by tare:when i sell tis plc have to find somewhr to stay rite? i can't just live under void decks wor...
MOST ppl dun allow pets, esp if u only rent a room... i got a friend also the same, get agents to help also can't find.. end up have to rent an entire flat lor
*smoke detector and fire alarm goes off .....Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Speaking of renting rooms, I'm also thinking of doing so for the next semester.
Anyone here who lives in the West thinking of renting out a room?![]()
stay in pgp or hall better lah.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Speaking of renting rooms, I'm also thinking of doing so for the next semester.
Anyone here who lives in the West thinking of renting out a room?![]()
her extra rooms all rented out le... plus i need master bedroom so tat bubble can go toiletOriginally posted by hisoka:share with that friend lor
why msut sell house? cannot keep arh?![]()