lucky because i'm going to phuket or because i get discounts at the bungee jump?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Arrrghhhh!!!! U LUKY DEVIL!
why?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope not.
my food intake has dropped quite a bit too.
i have 2-3 small meals a day
i can't go to a buffet anymore!!!!
hmmz i heard bungee jumping puts some strain on the backOriginally posted by kopiosatu:lucky because i'm going to phuket or because i get discounts at the bungee jump?![]()
Both.....i miss that place a bit.Originally posted by kopiosatu:lucky because i'm going to phuket or because i get discounts at the bungee jump?![]()
i'm not on a starvation diet, i've just been eating less and exercising more.Originally posted by hisoka:why?![]()
don't go on a diet!! don't go back on the compact youhave with club thirty!!!![]()
i know. now i'm wondering if i can go for the jump.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i heard bungee jumping puts some strain on the back![]()
Have a look at this website.... some c-o-c-ktail recipes with Kahlua:Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I still dont know what to do with that big bottle of kuala. I dont want to drink kopi & make tiramisu when kids & sis cannot take caffeine & alcohol lah.
oooohhh laa laa.Originally posted by honeymouse:Have a look at this website.... some c-o-c-ktail recipes with Kahlua:
http://www.mexperience.com/bar/kahlua.htm
You can have more than 3 meals a day.... it's just a matter of the food you eat. Try not to starve yourself.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope not.
my food intake has dropped quite a bit too.
i have 2-3 small meals a day
i can't go to a buffet anymore!!!!
maybe following the atkin's diet will prove more enjoyableOriginally posted by honeymouse:You can have more than 3 meals a day.... it's just a matter of the food you eat. Try not to starve yourself.
You can have 3 proper meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and 3 small snacks (like fruits, nuts etc) in between your proper meals. Just cut down on meat and increase your exercsie then you should be fine.![]()
well singaporean food is pretty oily.Originally posted by honeymouse:You can have more than 3 meals a day.... it's just a matter of the food you eat. Try not to starve yourself.
You can have 3 proper meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and 3 small snacks (like fruits, nuts etc) in between your proper meals. Just cut down on meat and increase your exercsie then you should be fine.![]()
Yep....my friend.Originally posted by alvinwan:Hi there. I am Victious kitty's friend. I looking for friends who ride and can make it for 1 day trip to places like Malacca.
Rgds
-Alvin![]()
You're welcome.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:oooohhh laa laa.
Will try to do so. Hopefully the coffee base wont keep me awake.
thank you honey.
buzzing from alcoholic chocolate drink now.
there's a bike forum here too.Originally posted by alvinwan:yeah man.. I also dun mind makan session. But I prefer late night makan session, coz earlier session I am stuck in office..
50 drinks in 2 weeks ok mah, only 3.5 glasses a day. as long as she can take it.Originally posted by honeymouse:You're welcome.
I think you should watch out on your alcohol consumption.... don't think it's too good for your liver.
I was just reading an article on the newspaper yesterday about how much alcohol women especially young ones drink nowadays.
One of the women who is only 21, she drank about 50 drinks in 2 weeks.
Red/white wine are ok to have but hard liquor is not good to have it too regularly.
Alvin is one of the few kakis that I often goes out for supper with.Originally posted by alvinwan:yeah man.. I also dun mind makan session. But I prefer late night makan session, coz earlier session I am stuck in office..
race track very slow mah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's a bike forum here too.
called "race track"