maybe you get promotiona nd payrise?Originally posted by tare:seems like everyone having a bad day at work
today the other secretary tat was transferred in tendered also... later the executives having meeting.. i heard will talk abt secretaries.... *pray hard hard i no kenna arrows*
Originally posted by the Bear:hope fishy sees message in shoutbox
interestingly, its mostly the secretaries under our division head.... the one that just tendered is his 3rd secretary... and he only join us for less than 3 mthsOriginally posted by av98m:your place the turnover a bit the high leh......job market so good now or your companie treats secretaries like shit?
auto promoted to senior sec liao lor! hhahaaa... but payrise must wait till annual increment in july.... if no good i also go, at least i have a slightly higher "last drawn pay" and can demand more in the next job!Originally posted by hisoka:maybe you get promotiona nd payrise?
hes that bad? but how come will go home on time?Originally posted by tare:interestingly, its mostly the secretaries under our division head.... the one that just tendered is his 3rd secretary... and he only join us for less than 3 mths
my little boss damn evil, he ask why not i transfer to him? so tat he will stop chasing away his secretaries and i can go home at 6pm everyday.... i ask him, u want me to tender also issit??!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:interestingly, its mostly the secretaries under our division head.... the one that just tendered is his 3rd secretary... and he only join us for less than 3 mths
Who's the one getting fired?Originally posted by elindra:MY BACK HURTS AND I HAVE FUCKING SPLITTING HEADACHE!!!!!
I'm doing stupid things in the office today which is checking on my colleagues work.
My boss said he will have a heart attack if he comes down to the office so I have to check through the work (WHICH IS A LOT OF WORK) while my boss calls up for a update which is giving me a fucking headache coz he will nag at me to nag at my colleague (yes my colleague is leaving the company soon...fired)
The whole thing is in a fucking mess and I have not done any of my own work today!!!!!
*extremely bad mood*
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by choco B:It'll be fun wldn't it . See how long you can literally "live on campus" till the jaga catches you
Fudge can inspire his own campus urban legend... "the guy who lived in NUS"
hey, EA lvl 2 is a nice place to camp out. or you got the pavilion or soemthingOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Well, I've seen people sleeping in hammocks and sleeping bags on campus during the exam period.
In all honesty, I may decide to do so as well... but ONLY during the exams.
Otherwise I'm not sure whether I have the stomach to live like a vagrant on campus for four months straight.![]()
cos he simply bochup.... if anything wrong, he just push the secretary out to dieOriginally posted by hisoka:hes that bad? but how come will go home on time?
Mainly internet bahOriginally posted by choco B:Is Wee Shu Min an internet anomaly? Only infamous within the online community?
How come noone else around me knows her??
Didn't the Wee Shu Min saga appear in the print media as well?Originally posted by choco B:Is Wee Shu Min an internet anomaly? Only infamous within the online community?
She didnt get as much coverage from print media as online communityOriginally posted by fudgester:Didn't the Wee Shu Min saga appear in the print media as well?![]()
Well, if I remember correctly, Reuters came out with an article on the whole saga.Originally posted by laurence82:She didnt get as much coverage from print media as online community
siang lai eh?Originally posted by choco B:Is Wee Shu Min an internet anomaly? Only infamous within the online community?