Originally posted by elindra:On Av's earlier question
BO man and meat killer are the same person
The story gets better really but >< I dun think I wanna post it. It's too unbelivable
No laOriginally posted by the Bear:he's having an affair with someone in there?
Originally posted by elindra:No la
The lies he tells are really amazing
Hearing them just makes you sick
not me, bubble... i started him on some supplement to make him fat!!Originally posted by X-men:panda trying to gain some weigh?
Originally posted by tare:not me, bubble... i started him on some supplement to make him fat!!
hmmz and his lies make you sick tooOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... that's bad..
but then, he's got the makings of a successful politician... he lies, and he stinks like heck...
i too lazy to cook or melt anything lah...Originally posted by the Bear:that one, very simple.. just melt butter into everything he eats
Originally posted by tare:i too lazy to cook or melt anything lah...
strange thing is, shih tzus have the tendency to be overweight *sigh*
why you want to make him unhealthy?Originally posted by tare:not me, bubble... i started him on some supplement to make him fat!!
he's healthy lah.. just way too skinny... u can see his entire spine leh....Originally posted by hisoka:why you want to make him unhealthy?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:do i apply the hydrogen peroxide directly onto the mildew, or i can mix it with water?
dang, i rem something about mixing HO, but i was, and always is bad in chem![]()
do it like bear says, pop his food into the microwave with butter one top before giving it to him, minimal effortOriginally posted by tare:he's healthy lah.. just way too skinny... u can see his entire spine leh....so have to make him fat =X= unhealthy
hmm later i go buyOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i never bleached anything with H2O2 in my life
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm later i go buy
tell u the results later![]()
ohOriginally posted by the Bear:because he'd be tempted to pour that stuff on you
no lah.. already said it didn't work
i go use one of the want to throw - dont want to throw clothesOriginally posted by choco B:If it's pharmacy grade it's probably gentle enough on skin? Then chemical should be quite dilute. Just test a few drops on a not-so-obvious area & see wad happens.