Originally posted by Deportivo:yep, i am moving on. but it i am so affected by the song now....i am going home to download it! haha!
tis recipe for dog?Originally posted by elindra:Try making him Roast Ginger Butter Chicken
Had that with SO last night
Just marinade the chicken with salt and lots of black pepper
Stuff ginger slices and butter into the chicken and slip more ginger and butter under the chicken skin
Dump it into the oven
Oh, add half a lemon into the chicken crevice too. Gives it a hint of zest
yep. very helpful.Originally posted by choco B:
Ok maybe I'm not really in the know when it comes to pet food....Originally posted by tare:feeding him organic lamb and rice kibbles, now with the supplement... he seems to like it, ate up everything last nite...tis wkend i'll go get him some beef bah... and of cos his fav carrots... it's cny afterall
dun ever tell ur wife lor... unless u wanna lose wat u have now for something u'll nvr have again...Originally posted by Deportivo:I am going to hijack the discussion just to share my ranting. Anyway, i posted this on Aunt Agony but i think the children there can't really appreciate this. so here you go 30ers.
Firstly, i must declare that i am not a chinese song person. But there is this just one song...
I was driving to work today when i decided to scan through the radio stations. And there it was, playing over the air. I cannot recall the last time i heard it but it reminded myself of a tumultuous relationship i had back then. I pulled the car to the side of the road and just listened. really listened. I can identify with every single line of the lyrics. I can't help myself but i wept and i realised i still miss her.
I wonder if i should tell my wife. But i guess some things are best kept to myself.
http://v.iask.com/b/1004501.html
Pardon me, i seldom get so emotional.
Sigh....my ex used to have this big mongrel dog with his ex....kept at my ex mothers in laws place.Originally posted by tare:tis recipe for dog?
anw my dog is allergic to chicken and i dun have oven or microwave
feeding him organic lamb and rice kibbles, now with the supplement... he seems to like it, ate up everything last nite...tis wkend i'll go get him some beef bah... and of cos his fav carrots... it's cny afterall

the instructions for mildew says to use bleachOriginally posted by choco B:
What about your old work shirts?Originally posted by the Bear:how to remove spots on a shirt
Originally posted by fudgester:agreed
Ok maybe I'm not really in the know when it comes to pet food....
.... but [b]organic lamb?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:What about your old work shirts?
Have you gone to get new ones yet? Update leh.
You know a decade ago, you are a XXXL.Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. can't be bothered.. the old shirt is now a rag
i'll make do with whatever shirts i have left.. which are quite a few from.. a decade ago!
try chinchillasOriginally posted by the Bear:was at a pet shop a while ago... they had the cutest little bunnies and guinea pigs...
also a bunch of hamsters..
i think if i have a pet, i'll stick with hamsters...
Originally posted by laurence82:the instructions for mildew says to use bleach
i used that already![]()
i have no idea what that meansOriginally posted by choco B:What about this :
( c ) A diaper wash/sanitiser container sodium percarbonate is safe on all white and coloured fabrics.
The science of laundry, so chim. I never explore what chemicals are in my color bleach also.
Originally posted by fudgester:it's the formulae lah...
Ok maybe I'm not really in the know when it comes to pet food....
.... but [b]organic lamb?![]()
you said you were going to diet after the brazillian meatfestOriginally posted by the Bear:getting fat again
must go on diet.. i'll do that after Fat Tuesday.. start on Ash Wednesday
Originally posted by laurence82:i have no idea what that means![]()
Only if they are your chincilla's offsprings. I want.Originally posted by av98m:try chinchillas![]()
u actually believe bear will go on diet?Originally posted by av98m:you said you were going to diet after the brazillian meatfest![]()