unbranded i thinkOriginally posted by choco B:Time to start reading labels >.<
Your shirts how old liao
tare....you are getting really good at knowing these people!Originally posted by tare:u actually believe bear will go on diet?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Depending on the day he gets to eat:
- Boiled eggs
- Chicken Liver
- Fresh Beef
- Soup Bones
- Bak Kut
- Warm milk with cod liver oil
This is excluding the snacks he gets to eat when my dad sneaks him food. He eats alot but very skinny (maybe coz he is very very active)
His fav food though is Durian ><
yes it does.Originally posted by laurence82:unbranded i think
does 2nd Chance ring a bell?
well, he did quit smokingOriginally posted by tare:u actually believe bear will go on diet?![]()
my chinchilla not going to have any offspring.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Only if they are your chincilla's offsprings. I want.
no, i dont noe hesheOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:yes it does.
does anyone remembers the Brand HeShe?
our PM's "wife" has his/her/it's own brand?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:yes it does.
Yeah I doOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:yes it does.
good life horOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you said you were going to diet after the brazillian meatfest![]()
this one is genocide or infantcide or whatever was the term to create extinction?Originally posted by av98m:my chinchilla not going to have any offspring.![]()
Goes to prove....you really are a nerd.Originally posted by av98m:our PM's "wife" has his/her/it's own brand?![]()
Then there was BibiBaba & Export Shop?Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I do
I used to have this navy blue pants from them which I love alot
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Then there was BibiBaba & Export Shop?
And does anyone remembers Debbie Gibson?
i was researching the kind of Revlon's perfume on the internet and came across a Revlon perfume named after her, during her heydays.
Discussed it over dinner last night and my brother in law says she is still around, giving a concert or interview recently in LA or something.
Nope...I think its now a shop selling bikinis.Originally posted by the Bear:i thought heshe had an "outlet" or something in parkway a few years ago.. is it still there?
Yes to allOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Then there was BibiBaba & Export Shop?
i was researching the kind of Revlon's perfume on the internet and came across a Revlon perfume named after her, during her heydays.
Discussed it over dinner last night and my brother in law says she is still around, giving a concert or interview recently in LA or something.
i know bibibaba! at shaw towersOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Then there was BibiBaba & Export Shop?
Debbie Gibson..........how can anyone not remember?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And does anyone remembers Debbie Gibson?
i too lazy to cook lah... so he just get holistic dog food... used to feed him lotsa japanese snacks [for dogs lah] too... 1 pack of milk sticks [abt 10 pcs] cos ard $12... and he refused to eat those cheapo american snacks... now bobian... his mummy now very broke... just dry food and biscuits and carrotsOriginally posted by elindra:good life hor
My other 2 dogs which I had before him only eat leftovers and canned dog food and biscuits
This one has been spoilt rotten n very very naughty
Only listens to me and my dad though coz we are the ones who punish him![]()
i tot Mel Gibson, or the Stanley Gibbons, author of catalogue of British Commonwealth stampsOriginally posted by av98m:Debbie Gibson..........how can anyone not remember?I had all her cassettes
Originally posted by elindra:Either my mum or me cooks for my doggie
We tried feeding him dog biscuits but he refuesd to touch them
In the end the animal eating his dog biscuits was the neighbour's cat![]()