Well, to prove her point. why dont you go on holiday and have her take-over your job while you are away?Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe to cry or luff...
the other dept secretary go and tell my boss she want to transfer to our dept. she mentioned to me if she go under the HOD she'll prob be very bored cos he handles too little files. if ask her to take over my job she dun mind... i was like wtf??!!!
so she joined the co. 2mths more than me.. but she was in a totally diff division and she wanna just come in and take over my job? she no need to be trained one hor?![]()
i dun mind.. i'll do anything to get rid of the bugOriginally posted by choco B:Send it to bed with bear, he'll squash it!
actually her pay is lower than mine but she din noe... and her direct boss told me she ain't even doing her own job well.. cos she do wat she like to do.... not the "boring" stuffs... but hey we are secretaries.... would photocopying and filings adreline-pumping?Originally posted by hisoka:she unhappy cos she get same pay but no work?![]()
only for those in the same division... we are in IP biz. patent prosecution stuffs and procedures can be quite different from trademarks or renewals...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Well, to prove her point. why dont you go on holiday and have her take-over your job while you are away?
I know secretaries are suppose to cover each other while one is away.
yah lor the head have no body to support him!Originally posted by the_don:tare, the hod is the one that no one wans to work for?
maybe sound out your boss if she has the intention to transfer you out. let her know you enjoy working with her and hope to stay in the position?
maybe there are some pple excited by that?Originally posted by tare:actually her pay is lower than mine but she din noe... and her direct boss told me she ain't even doing her own job well.. cos she do wat she like to do.... not the "boring" stuffs... but hey we are secretaries.... would photocopying and filings adreline-pumping?
photocopying is exciting when you need your stuff urgently and the fucking machine decides to break downOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe there are some pple excited by that?![]()
Originally posted by tare:if ask her to take over my job she dun mind... i was like wtf??!!!
so she joined the co. 2mths more than me.. but she was in a totally diff division and she wanna just come in and take over my job? she no need to be trained one hor?![]()
tat's more like hair-pulling and heart-stoppingOriginally posted by av98m:photocopying is exciting when you need your stuff urgently and the fucking machine decides to break down![]()
Originally posted by av98m:photocopying is exciting when you need your stuff urgently and the fucking machine decides to break down![]()
aarrgghhh ... i haven't had any bak kwa yet!Originally posted by choco B:WAAAHAHAHAH
I got 2 big pieces of LimChee Guan bak kwa!!!!
MMmmmm oily oily yummy.....
ah...takes so little to please me
Ewww...u shd try Kim Hock Guan...not made from minced meat!Originally posted by choco B:WAAAHAHAHAH
aiyah....another legal office arh....Originally posted by tare:only for those in the same division... we are in IP biz. patent prosecution stuffs and procedures can be quite different from trademarks or renewals...
I even ever cut my hand and got toner all over my shirt before when trying to clear paper jam from my office copier one time when we were frantically trying to get a paper out on time.Originally posted by tare:tat's more like hair-pulling and heart-stopping
Not to mention the staples.Originally posted by choco B:dangerous too, risk of paper cut
Originally posted by choco B:WAAAHAHAHAH
we doing intellectual property, not criminal stuffs... very diff deOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:aiyah....another legal office arh....
got openings for admin clerk to do data entry for criminal litigations stuffs? Those are quite hilarious sometimes.
Originally posted by choco B:dangerous too, risk of paper cut
dun venture into life-threatening lehOriginally posted by av98m:I even ever cut my hand and got toner all over my shirt before when trying to clear paper jam from my office copier one time when we were frantically trying to get a paper out on time.![]()
And if its a shared printer/copier....for bulk printing/copying.Originally posted by av98m:I even ever cut my hand and got toner all over my shirt before when trying to clear paper jam from my office copier one time when we were frantically trying to get a paper out on time.![]()