plus scalding of hands when reaching into the scanner to unjam the paper. and injury to limbs from fustrated vandalising of the machine?Originally posted by choco B:dangerous too, risk of paper cut
He just called you a turtle!!Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think pets tend to take after their owner?
My SO keeps insisting that my turtle's personality is exactly like mine![]()
you sometimes don't move so much that pple will think you are dead unless they lift you up?Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think pets tend to take after their owner?
I know lah. IP was new to everyone then.Originally posted by tare:we doing intellectual property, not criminal stuffs... very diff de
Our bulk copiers and printers are all in a separate room, so no chance of disturbance.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And if its a shared printer/copier....for bulk printing/copying.
Secretaries has the un-thankful job of timing it for lunch time, where everyone is done finishing copying/printing on their fancy papers....then we can start.
Those sitting near the printers/copiers will scream blady murder at you, if the smells of the toner were to invade their cubicle space.
Oh yes....I remember the days of being a secretary. i dont mind the jobs. I just dont like people.
Originally posted by tare:aarrgghhh ... i haven't had any bak kwa yet!
*console myself with hersley kisses dark*
Originally posted by hisoka:you sometimes don't move so much that pple will think you are dead unless they lift you up?
Oei...dont bring up the topic of pets leh. I just managed to stop sniffing and crying thinking about mine.Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think pets tend to take after their owner?
she described that scenerio b4 for her turtle i thinkOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
*sits back and waits for the coming violence*
Originally posted by Wanda:Ewww...u shd try Kim Hock Guan...not made from minced meat!
BTW, I replied to you liao.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I even ever cut my hand and got toner all over my shirt before when trying to clear paper jam from my office copier one time when we were frantically trying to get a paper out on time.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Sigh....I am remembering old days.Originally posted by av98m:Our bulk copiers and printers are all in a separate room, so no chance of disturbance.
Originally posted by the Bear:when i was working in OUB, the photocopy room was that.. a room with a door and stuff.. a little room tucked away... thank goodness for that..
2 fellas in there...
"uhh.. excess toner container full.. what's that?"
"oh.. that one.. we just replace with this... hey... it's stuck!!"
*moron pulls with all his might.. container flies off and hits a wall*
"AHHHH!!!!"
"AIEEEEE!!!"
PAMF!!
see 2 guys break sound barrier rushing out the room and shutting the door as you can see a cloud of toner fill the air in the room through the glass part of the door...
no one went into that room for 2 hours
erm... my dog is lazy, pampered and whiney leh... but at the same time very lovely and do the sweetest things... i rem the time i was in depression. i just sat thr and cry and cry... he came to kiss me then bring his toy and let me play.. normally dun let ppl near his toy de... i was likeOriginally posted by elindra:Actually I think pets tend to take after their owner?
Like that also canOriginally posted by choco B:i v prone to paper cut
i even cut myself on money b4
but tonite dunnoe work until wat time lehOriginally posted by choco B:tonight buy!
need savoury to complement sweet chocolate.... heheh
i remember i tried the fragance one it was like plastic with oilOriginally posted by choco B:Waaa my tastes r simple lah.... i only reject the vacuum pack fragrance onethose r bad!
otherwise, i eat watever is offered
yes saw ur email..... hard to type w one oily hand
Originally posted by hisoka:plus scalding of hands when reaching into the scanner to unjam the paper. and injury to limbs from fustrated vandalising of the machine?
I eat anything. those lousy bak guas are okay when its sandwich between 2 pieces of bread, heavily spread with butter & microwaved for a minute.Originally posted by choco B:Waaa my tastes r simple lah.... i only reject the vacuum pack fragrance onethose r bad!
otherwise, i eat watever is offered